Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Marilyn L. Rice  




Book: Sofia's Legacy by Marilyn L. Rice

Book: Sofia's Legacy by Marilyn L. Rice

categories: Book, Contemporary Fiction, Mind, Body, Spirit, Life-Changing, Afterlife, Inspirational, Women's Fiction


Marilyn L. Rice

Author Marilyn L. Riceabout this book: Sofia is a woman who can make a difference both alive and deceased. this book is the second in a trilogy; the first is 'Look After Each Other' and I am working on the final book. Inspiration came to me largely from my father and numerous experiences of living in a haunted house.

The main reason I am writing this trilogy is to help people change their lives for the better. Sofia has a mantra and a bucket list which she is resolute over. Her positivity and determination helped her become a stronger woman and she can do that for her readers.

It is an inspirational, unique and intriguing book with twists and turns throughout and a completely unexpected ending which will leave you wanting more.

When I wrote the first book I wasn't sure if I had enough of an idea for one book, but I realised there were still questions which needed answering and that led me to the sequel. While writing this one, the further idea of a trilogy was born.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Visit related websites:

Video: Sofia's Legacy by Marilyn L. Rice

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: I'll Be Seeing You by Loretta DiLeo
   • Book Review: Two Brothers - Heritage (The Ramtalan Trilogy Book 2) by Sofia Diana Gabel

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.