Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Dave P. Fisher  



Book: Justice Owed by Dave P. Fisher

Book: Justice Owed by Dave P. Fisher

categories: Book, Old Tucson, Old West Arizona, Western Action, Drama, Mystery, 19th Century West, Brothers Divided, Family Reconciled, Hunt for Justice, Texas, Van Horn Wells, Pecos, Western


Dave P. Fisher

Author Dave P. Fisherabout this book: Sometimes it takes a tragedy to make people realize what they had and lost, what could have been; and then makes them take a good hard look at where they're headed.

When Ryan and Tessa Monroe, two elderly store owners in 1881 Tucson, perish in the blazing inferno of their home it brings their sons, Fallon, Adam, and Cordell back home for the funeral. Fallon, an Austin attorney had estranged himself from the family and the woman he loved. Cordell, the black sheep gunfighter had drifted away. Adam married the daughter of a prominent rancher and became partners in the operation. Petty differences had divided the brothers over the years and now they were brought together to face those differences in the light of their loss.

When it is revealed to them that their parents were actually murdered and the house burned to cover the crime they set out to find answers and open the book on a past they never knew existed and the identity of the man who murdered them.

Setting out to find the man, and render the justice owed their parents, the brothers come to realize that blood is thicker than the differences that had divided them, and the quest brings a family torn by strife back together again.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Dave P. Fisher (more)

Into the Jumanes (Ten Men of Courage Book 1) by Dave P. Fisher
A Pack of Scoundrels by Dave P. Fisher
Where No Man Rules (The Poudre Canyon Saga Book 1) by Dave P. Fisher
MACLEOD by Dave P. Fisher
Buck the Tiger by Dave P. Fisher
Run Down the Sun by Dave P. Fisher
When Dusk Falls by Dave P. Fisher

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Into the Jumanes (Ten Men of Courage Book 1) by Dave P. Fisher
   • Book Review: Buck the Tiger by Dave P. Fisher

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.