Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Laurie Olerich  



Book: Broken Souls (Primani Book 4) by Laurie Olerich

Book: Broken Souls (Primani Book 4) by Laurie Olerich

categories: Book, Angels, Demons, Psychics, Paranormal Romance, Romantic Suspense, Occult Horror, Supernatural, Urban Fantasy


Laurie Olerich

Author Laurie Olerichabout this book: "Fans of Lara Adrian, JR Ward, Donya Lynn and Nalini Singh will love this series about Angelic enforcers."

Broken Souls is the fourth book in the Primani Series but is a standalone title.

Rori Austin's life is over. She just doesn't know it yet. Orphaned as a toddler and raised in foster homes, she's had a pretty crappy life so far. Since turning 24, she's been plagued by terrifying nightmares that leave her gasping with a hunger she doesn't understand. Alone and broke, she's struggling to make it one day at a time. When she blacks out and wakes up in 1969, she knows something is desperately wrong.

Declan Manning is Primani, an immortal soldier charged with keeping demons under control. Lucky for Rori, he's in the right place at the right time. After miraculously saving her life, he vanishes with no intention of coming back. The last thing he needs is a woman in his life. But his intentions can't override his instincts. Something is wrong with this woman. Something that will get her killed. When he looks into her exotic eyes, he knows there's no walking away from her.

The clock is ticking on more than Rori's life--her soul's been marked for Hell and the demon is ready to collect. As Rori's secrets are revealed, Dec's stunned to realize she's so much more than human and he will do anything to keep her by his side.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Laurie Olerich

Darkness Calling - (Primani Book Five) by Laurie Olerich
Stone Angels - The Lost Soul Trilogy (Primani Book 3) by Laurie Olerich
Call the Lightning - The Lost Soul Trilogy (Primani Book 2) by Laurie Olerich
Primani - The Lost Soul Trilogy by Laurie Olerich

Video: Laurie Olerich author interview

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Darkness Calling - (Primani Book Five) by Laurie Olerich
   • Book Review: Stone Angels - The Lost Soul Trilogy (Primani Book 3) by Laurie Olerich

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.