Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by D. A. Featherling  




Book: End of Time (Out of Time Book 3) by D. A. Featherling

Book: End of Time (Out of Time Book 3) by D. A. Featherling

categories: Book, Millennial Fiction, End Times Fiction, Christian End Times, Christian Millennial, YA Millennial Fiction, YA Time Travel, YA End Times, Action and Adventure, Suspense, Time Travel Story


D. A. Featherling

Author D. A. Featherlingabout this book: In the millennium, society continues to slide into further chaos and crime on every

side. The peace supposed to be present deteriorates. It appears evil may win.

In the present, Ruth Blackwell and scientist Derek Ainsley must deal with Ainsley's rogue boss, Professor Jared Gardiner. Gardiner is ready to sell his knowledge in both worlds as long as he gets paid enough.

Ruth and Derek realize the end of time must be at hand. Their multiple trips between the two worlds continue to confirm it. They must not only combat Gardiner and his futuristic criminal associate but prevent them from using the present time as the source for their ill-gotten gains.

As the pace quickens and moral darkness increases, can right prevail and good win out before it's too late?

Time grows short as Ruth and Derek try to bring about justice in both worlds before the end of time occurs and nothing can ever be changed again.


What they're saying about the "Out of Time" series:

"Featherling's time travel story is unique--filled with suspense..."

"I couldn't put it down, read it in one day!"

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by D. A. Featherling (more)

Marry-Go-Round by D. A. Featherling
Deep Underground - The Final Token (Time Game Book 13) by D. A. Featherling
Comanchero Captives - The Twelfth Token (Time Game Book 12) by D. A. Featherling
Space Race Sabotage - The Eleventh Token (Time Game Book 11) by D. A. Featherling
Here Be Pirates - The Tenth Token (Time Game Book 10) by D. A. Featherling
Robbery in Philly - The Ninth Token (Time Game Book 9) by D. A. Featherling
The Shell Game - The Eighth Token (Time Game series Book 8) by D. A. Featherling

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Time Out (Out of Time Series Book 1) by D. A. Featherling
   • Book Review: Double Time (Out of Time Book 2) by D. A. Featherling

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.