Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Chariss K. Walker  




Book: Windows All Around (The Vision Chronicles Book 4) by Chariss K. Walker

Book: Windows All Around (The Vision Chronicles Book 4) by Chariss K. Walker

categories: Book, Suspense, Paranormal, Thriller Series, Suspense Series, Mystery Series, Paranormal Thriller Series, Abduction, Imprisonment, Romantic Thriller, LGBT, Thriller


Chariss K. Walker

Author Chariss K. Walkerabout this book: Windows All Around is the fourth book in the series. James has encouraged Danny to live at the manor with Sands and Patty so that she can realize her dreams of expansion at the import business in Las Cruces. The family that James has always secretly wanted is growing as the household staff becomes members of their close-knit group at the manor. Sands and Patty are further cemented in their commitment as they make the decision to quietly adopt a newborn from the orphanage that Sands owns. James's instincts suggest that they should be more open about the decision and he worries for both of them as they grow more attached to the tiny baby girl, Kathleen. Sands doggedly moves forward with her strategy closely following the advice of her trusted attorney. She and Patty are granted custody of Kathleen, but someone is working behind the scenes to thwart their plans. James sees a vision in the Window's Pane of Kathleen's abduction as it happens, but is he too late to stop the disastrous event?

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Chariss K. Walker (more)

A Medium\'s Valentine\'s Day Delight (Becky Tibbs - A North Carolina Medium\'s Mystery Series...
A Dream Come True - A Novelette for The Vision Chronicles series - (The Vision Chronicles...
A Medium\'s Christmas Gift (Becky Tibbs - A North Carolina Medium\'s Mystery Series Book 3) by...
A Medium\'s Thanksgiving Table (Becky Tibbs - A North Carolina Medium\'s Mystery Series Book...
Serena McKay Crime Novels Complete, Books 1-2 by Chariss K. Walker
An Alec Winters Series Complete, Books 1-4 by Chariss K. Walker
The Vision Chronicles Complete, Books 1-8 by Chariss K. Walker

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Window's Pane (The Vision Chronicles Book 3) by Chariss K. Walker
   • Book Review: Stream of Light (The Vision Chronicles Book 6) by Chariss K. Walker

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.