Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Chariss K. Walker  




Book: Open Spaces (The Vision Chronicles Book 5) by Chariss K. Walker

Book: Open Spaces (The Vision Chronicles Book 5) by Chariss K. Walker

categories: Book, Suspense, Paranormal, Thriller Series, Suspense Series, Romantic Thriller, Paranormal Thriller Series, Mystery, Mystery Series, Abduction, LGBT, Thriller

Chariss K. Walker

Author Chariss K. Walkerabout this book: Open Spaces is the fifth book in this paranormal thriller series that features James Lewis and his ever-changing ability. Now, he sees visions of the future in the open spaces surrounding an object, but as he looks into the spaces around an object he sees himself watching the future. It is beautiful and terrifying at the same time because as he watches images of his life with Danny and his family, it feels like the floor has dropped out from beneath him. Viewing the future in this way is disorienting and he loses time. It feels like only a few moments, but in reality he has been gone for hours. Danny fears that he won't be able to find his way back to her. He has to risk it though because Nate Potter is still a threat and so is the company that has tracked him for many years. The Rodante Group has recently sent more men but James can't discover how many more are out there waiting for an opportunity to abduct him or harm his family.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Chariss K. Walker (more)

A Medium\'s Valentine\'s Day Delight (Becky Tibbs - A North Carolina Medium\'s Mystery Series...
A Dream Come True - A Novelette for The Vision Chronicles series - (The Vision Chronicles...
A Medium\'s Christmas Gift (Becky Tibbs - A North Carolina Medium\'s Mystery Series Book 3) by...
A Medium\'s Thanksgiving Table (Becky Tibbs - A North Carolina Medium\'s Mystery Series Book...
Serena McKay Crime Novels Complete, Books 1-2 by Chariss K. Walker
An Alec Winters Series Complete, Books 1-4 by Chariss K. Walker
The Vision Chronicles Complete, Books 1-8 by Chariss K. Walker

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Window's Pane (The Vision Chronicles Book 3) by Chariss K. Walker
   • Book Review: Stream of Light (The Vision Chronicles Book 6) by Chariss K. Walker

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.