Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Chariss K. Walker  




Book: Stream of Light (The Vision Chronicles Book 6) by Chariss K. Walker

Book: Stream of Light (The Vision Chronicles Book 6) by Chariss K. Walker

categories: Book, Suspense, Paranormal, Thriller Series, Suspense Series, Mystery Series, Paranormal Thriller Series, Abduction, Imprisonment, Romantic Thriller, LGBT, Thriller


Chariss K. Walker

Author Chariss K. Walkerabout this book: Stream of Light is the sixth book in this paranormal thriller series that gives a day by day account of James Lewis's life and his ever-changing ability. As I was writing this series, I began to see the character of James as Henry Cavill, a handsome, powerful man who is modest and unassuming as he merely tries to live a normal life and hide the true nature of his mystic ability or 'super-power.'

When James saw visions of the future in the open spaces, he slipped into another realm and opened a doorway to more possibilities. It was through those possibilities that he learned to use the stream of light, but again viewing the images in this manner is very disorienting and requires a longer span of time to get the full message. In spite of Danny's worries, he has to risk it though because Nate Potter is transferred to the States to serve out his sentence and James knows that Nate's brother will make sure he escapes.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Chariss K. Walker (more)

A Medium\'s Valentine\'s Day Delight (Becky Tibbs - A North Carolina Medium\'s Mystery Series...
A Dream Come True - A Novelette for The Vision Chronicles series - (The Vision Chronicles...
A Medium\'s Christmas Gift (Becky Tibbs - A North Carolina Medium\'s Mystery Series Book 3) by...
A Medium\'s Thanksgiving Table (Becky Tibbs - A North Carolina Medium\'s Mystery Series Book...
Serena McKay Crime Novels Complete, Books 1-2 by Chariss K. Walker
An Alec Winters Series Complete, Books 1-4 by Chariss K. Walker
The Vision Chronicles Complete, Books 1-8 by Chariss K. Walker

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Lamp's Light (The Vision Chronicles Book 7) by Chariss K. Walker
   • Book Review: Windows All Around (The Vision Chronicles Book 4) by Chariss K. Walker

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.