Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  

  books by Larry Landgraf  




Book: A Tempest In Texas by Larry Landgraf

Book: A Tempest In Texas by Larry Landgraf

categories: Book, Love, Dystopian, Murder, Sex, Camaraderie, Screenplay, Gritty, Collapse, City Girl, Davy Crockett, Mayhem, Survival


Larry Landgraf

Author Larry Landgrafabout this book: Many people have told me "Into Autumn" would make a great movie, so I took it upon myself to write the screenplay. "A Tempest in Texas" is the result.

"Into Autumn" is the first installment of my Four Seasons Series. Not sure if you want to get into a four-book series when you know little about what the story is about? "A Tempest in Texas" covers only the first half of the book, but will give you the gist of what you might expect should you decide to read the whole series.

"Into Spring", book two of the series is out now, and "Into Winter" will be out around the 1st of September 2017. "Into Summer" will be out in 2018. Try the screenplay first, and if you like gritty, action/adventure stories which will make you think, shock you, touch all your emotions on both ends of the spectrum, my Four Seasons Series will give it all to you and then some.

"A Tempest in Texas" is fast, action packed, and quick to the point. City gal meets country gent when the world as they know it crumbles and they are thrust into desperate survival mode as the chaos begins. Grab your copy today. It's an afternoon read and will quickly get you interested in the whole series.

If you are a producer, director, actor, actress, or have anything to do with the film making industry, take a close look at this screenplay. The world is ready for a modern day Davy Crockett adventure movie. I know I am.

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Larry Landgraf

Into Summer - Dawn of a New Age (Four Seasons Series Book 4) by Larry Landgraf
Chaos in Corpus Christi by Larry Landgraf
Tales from the Riverside by Larry Landgraf
Into Winter - The Armed Invasion (The Four Seasons Book 3) by Larry Landgraf
Into Autumn - A Novel by Larry Landgraf
Into Spring - The Next Generation (Four Seasons) by Larry Landgraf
How To Be A Smart SOB Like Me by Larry Landgraf

Video 1: Into Autumn Book Trailer
Video 2: Very brief description of the book "Into Autumn"

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Into Winter - The Armed Invasion (The Four Seasons Book 3) by Larry Landgraf
   • Book Review: Into Autumn - A Novel by Larry Landgraf

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.