Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Chariss K. Walker  




Book: Crescent City (An Alec Winters Series Book 2) by Chariss K. Walker

Book: Crescent City (An Alec Winters Series Book 2) by Chariss K. Walker

categories: Book, Angels, Demons, New Orleans, Dark Fantasy, Graphic Fantasy, Urban Fantasy, Crescent City, Nawlins, Supernatural


Chariss K. Walker

Author Chariss K. Walkerabout this book: Alec Winters, now forty years old, faced spiritual awakening when he was seventeen. He was forced to either 'see' what was directly in front of him or deny it. At that moment, something undefined erupted in his life. Something hot and fiery pushed its way toward truth and vengeance as he chose to face reality and take action to stop his father's perversion. Once that change took place, it defined his adulthood. Now, Alec Winters moves through the streets of New Orleans looking for predators to punish. He puts an end to their abuse of innocent victims. Most don't ever pay for their secret crimes against the helpless, but Alec makes certain they get exactly what they deserve. Is he a vigilante or a serial killer? Is he an angel or a demon?

Chariss K. Walker, M. Msc., an award winning author, has studied metaphysics for 30+ years. It is only natural that she would transition from writing nonfiction books about metaphysical concepts and ideas to writing fiction books about characters with those same supernatural traits and abilities.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Chariss K. Walker (more)

A Medium\'s Valentine\'s Day Delight (Becky Tibbs - A North Carolina Medium\'s Mystery Series...
A Dream Come True - A Novelette for The Vision Chronicles series - (The Vision Chronicles...
A Medium\'s Christmas Gift (Becky Tibbs - A North Carolina Medium\'s Mystery Series Book 3) by...
A Medium\'s Thanksgiving Table (Becky Tibbs - A North Carolina Medium\'s Mystery Series Book...
Serena McKay Crime Novels Complete, Books 1-2 by Chariss K. Walker
An Alec Winters Series Complete, Books 1-4 by Chariss K. Walker
The Vision Chronicles Complete, Books 1-8 by Chariss K. Walker

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Port City (An Alec Winters Series Book 3) by Chariss K. Walker
   • Book Review: Harbor City (An Alec Winters Series Book 4) by Chariss K. Walker

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.