Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Chariss K. Walker  




Book: An Alec Winters Series Complete, Books 1-4 by Chariss K. Walker

Book: An Alec Winters Series Complete, Books 1-4 by Chariss K. Walker

categories: Book, New Orleans, Demons, Dark Fantasy, Vengeance, Angels, Spirits, Psychological, Supernatural Suspense


Chariss K. Walker

Author Chariss K. Walkerabout this book: It's always great to have all the books in a series in one download. That's why I created An Alec Winters Complete, Books 1-4. The entire series all in one place for your convenience. If you love book one, Prelude, then you don't want to have to search for the next book in the series, Crescent City, book two.

Alec Winters Series is a story about a young man, a popular New Orleans teen-jock. Alec gets a rather alarming surprise when he discovers his father is a perv. In reaction to that knowledge, Alec wants vengeance. His rage at the injustice of the situation propels Alec into a supernatural change.

As the story develops, we wonder if this transformation was Alec's destiny all along or if he desire for retribution created this change.

Prelude introduces the primary characters in the series as teenagers, but as the story unfolds, these characters grow-up the same as Alec does and it's interesting to see where their lives have taken them.

Alec returns twenty years later as a grown man, with Army experience, and a keen desire to punish the wicked and save their innocent victims on the gritty streets of New Orleans.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Chariss K. Walker (more)

A Medium\'s Valentine\'s Day Delight (Becky Tibbs - A North Carolina Medium\'s Mystery Series...
A Dream Come True - A Novelette for The Vision Chronicles series - (The Vision Chronicles...
A Medium\'s Christmas Gift (Becky Tibbs - A North Carolina Medium\'s Mystery Series Book 3) by...
A Medium\'s Thanksgiving Table (Becky Tibbs - A North Carolina Medium\'s Mystery Series Book...
Serena McKay Crime Novels Complete, Books 1-2 by Chariss K. Walker
The Vision Chronicles Complete, Books 1-8 by Chariss K. Walker
Letting go of Pain by Chariss K. Walker

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Harbor City (An Alec Winters Series Book 4) by Chariss K. Walker
   • Book Review: Prelude (An Alec Winters Series Book 1) by Chariss K. Walker

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.