Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

    

  book details  

  preview  

  books by Birdie Paxton  

   

 

Book: Love, Lust and Dry Undies - A Contemporary Love Story (Humourous Romance) by Birdie Paxton

Book: Love, Lust and Dry Undies - A Contemporary Love Story (Humourous Romance) by Birdie Paxton

categories: Book, Sexy Romance, Billionaire, Love Story, Soft Erotica, Bad Boy, Comedy, New Adult, Humorous Romance, Single Women Fiction, Holiday Romance, Contemporary Roman, Steamy Romance




Birdie Paxton

about this book: Set across bustling London and romantic Paris, Love, Lust and Dry Undies is he hilarious tale of a girl next door who falls desperately in love with the twisted front runner to the French Presidency. What follows from this unexpected encounter is a journey of self-discovery that promises to expose her deepest taboos and shatter her moral and sexual boundaries.

Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You, this sexy contemporary romance has been written for you! If you love wild encounters, rib-tickling chick flicks, with just enough steamy hot scenes to keep things interesting, this book will keep you captivated until the jaw-dropping ending.

What early reviewers say - "This is the first book I have read from this author and it will not be my last. The chemistry between Lily and Gustave was smoking hot," and "This was amazing. Lily is a phenomenal protagonist, her depth, courage and growth was inspiring. Ugh...Gustave...how insanely hot is he?"

What the author says - with this book, I wanted to give readers my own take on the steamy billionaire romance story, with twists and reveals inspired by my own life in two cities I know like the back of my hand, while letting my imagination run wild!


preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...



Learn more about this book,  Read reviews  or  Add to wish list

Read eBooks using the free Kindle Reading App






This book on




Comments





Recommendations








Books:  

  







More Reviews

   • Book Review: Too Grand for Words by Natasza Waters
   • Book Review: Leather and Lace (Alpha Male Bad Boys Western Romance Book 5) by Susan Arden



  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed


Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.