Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

    

  book details  

  preview  

  books by A.R. Rivera  

  updates  

   

 

Book: INERTIA (The Threestone Trilogy Book 1) by A.R. Rivera

Book: INERTIA (The Threestone Trilogy Book 1) by A.R. Rivera

categories: Book, Adventure, Trilogy, Time Travel, Parallel Universe, Epic Fantasy, Fringe Science, Mystical Mystery, Magical Realism, Family Saga, Science Fiction




A.R. Rivera

Author A.R. Riveraabout this book: Inertia is the first of three books in my Sci-Fi adventure Threestone Trilogy.

On the surface, INERTIA is about a thirty-year-old guy named G (short for Gerry), who's at a dead-end in his personal and professional life. He's heartbroken and worried about how he's going to take care of his aging father.

One day, while G is riding the city bus on his way to a job interview, he is assaulted by a sinister man. But before G can react, the bus collides with a diesel fuel truck. G wakes up in the hospital, somehow alive and nearly twenty years in the past!

This sends G on a mission to find out how he ended up in 1996. And while he's trying to find a way home, G tries to stop his teenage self from making a terrible mistake that killed his little sister.

The reviews are few, but extremely positive. One reviewer said reading this book was "Like riding a rollercoaster blindfolded," another described it as "Science Fiction told in the form of a detective novel." For fans of Detective novels, Doctor Who, Back to the Future, LOST, and FRINGE.


preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...



Learn more about this book


Other books by A.R. Rivera

FORCE (The Threestone Trilogy Book 2) by A.R. Rivera
Between Octobers (Savor The Days Series Book 1) by A.R. Rivera






This book on




Comments





Recommendations








Books:  

  







More Reviews

   • Book Review: FORCE (The Threestone Trilogy Book 2) by A.R. Rivera
   • Book Review: Streaming Stars (Transcender Trilogy) by Vicky Savage



  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed


Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.