Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Roselyn Jewell  



Book: Degrees of Separation by Roselyn Jewell

Book: Degrees of Separation by Roselyn Jewell

categories: Book, Thriller, Espionage, Romance, Love, Drama, Political, Government, Spies, Top Secret Agency, Action, Assasination, Romantic Suspense


Roselyn Jewell

Author Roselyn Jewellabout this book: What can you do when the President of the U.S. is out to topple the democracy? As part of a top-secret government agency, Victoria Parker knows that sacrifices must be made for the greater good of the people. But can she train the team who must bring down the President? Her choices are made even tougher when ex-Navy SEAL Adrian Cooper shows up to train under her as part of her team. When her old rivalry with Adrian flares into something much more serious, Victoria finds herself caught between worlds. She's always been a lone-wolf agent—but she finds herself needing Adrian and his brash arrogance more than she's ever needed anyone…or anything. But can an agent such as herself ever really learn to trust anyone?

When Adrian gets selected as one of the few people to be sent on what is probably going to be a suicide mission, Victoria realizes she has to make a choice, and fast. Will she remain loyal to her career that she's worked so hard for, or risk everything she always thought she believed in for the man that just may be the love of her life?

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Roselyn Jewell

unFocused (The Roving Book 1) by Roselyn Jewell
Mystery & More Set (Caper, Degrees, and Delicious) by Roselyn Jewell
Rockin\' Romance Set (Coffee, Stealing, and Garden) by Roselyn Jewell
Stealing Back Love by Roselyn Jewell
The Manifestation of Love by Roselyn Jewell
A Delicious Mistake by Roselyn Jewell
The Cuneiform Caper by Roselyn Jewell

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Holy Terror (Wynn Garrett Series, #2) by Bruce A. Borders
   • Book Review: Mistaken Identity (Wynn Garrett Series, #1) by Bruce A. Borders

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.