Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  

  books by Shauna Bickley  




Book: Driftwood by Shauna Bickley

Book: Driftwood by Shauna Bickley

categories: Book, Romance, Suspense, Thriller, Novella, Drama, Romantic Suspense

Shauna Bickley

Author Shauna Bickleyabout this book: Traumatised and frightened after her last meeting with Luke, Juliet moved and changed her name. Over the years she has worked hard to make sure he wouldn't find her, but on a work trip to Christchurch she bumps into him again. Is it chance, or something more sinister?

Juliet returns to Auckland but Luke finds her there. Until now she has kept her life strictly focused on her business, but Luke wants to renew their relationship. However she has secrets she needs to keep hidden and having Luke in her life makes that impossible. Then incidents occur that make her fear the unthinkable. Her life may be in danger.

She leaves Auckland for Sydney on an unexpected work trip, but Luke appears shortly after another attack on her. He is plausible and she wants to believe him, but she fears the past.

Secrets and lies can be a killer.

Can she trust Luke this time, or are his secrets more dangerous than the ones she hides.

Driftwood is a romantic suspense novella.

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Shauna Bickley

Lies of the Dead by Shauna Bickley
Lives Interrupted by Shauna Bickley





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Lies of the Dead by Shauna Bickley
   • Book Review: Lives Interrupted by Shauna Bickley

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.