Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Tess Thompson  



Book: Terminal Identity (Coastal Plains Series Book 2) by Tess Thompson

Book: Terminal Identity (Coastal Plains Series Book 2) by Tess Thompson

categories: Book, Amnesia Romance, Mystery and Thriller, Second Chance Romance, Private Security, Psychological Thriller, Women's Fiction, International Mystery, Crime Thriller, Medical Mystery, Psychological Murder Mystery, Twin Sisters, Romantic Suspense


Tess Thompson

From L to R, Judi Thompson and Charlene Tess- aka Tess Thompsonabout this book: After our readers finished Stolen Laughter, they emailed us with requests to continue Juliette Dreschler’s story. They said that they had really enjoyed reading about brothers Bryce and Quinn and their wives, and they wanted more. We were happy to oblige. We become close to the characters that we create, and it is always hard to let them go.

Terminal Identity is the sequel to Stolen Laughter, and it begins with Juliette awakening in Switzerland to learn that after a horrific car accident she is both physically and mentally changed. And as if that's not enough of a challenge, her parents discover that someone is trying to kill her, and they have no idea who or why.

Juliette’s father hires Lenny Raines as a private security guard to keep their fragile daughter safe. As Lenny’s feelings for Juliette intensify, a killer emerges from the shadows, and Lenny must risk everything to save the woman he loves.

You can read the two books in the series out of sequence, but to fully enjoy the development of the main characters we recommend that you start with the first book, Stolen Laughter and then continue following the characters in Terminal Identity.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Tess Thompson (more)

Dark Moments - A Thrilling Romantic Suspense (Angel Falls Series Book 4) by Tess Thompson
Cold Vengeance (Angel Falls Series Book 3) by Tess Thompson
Crimson Roses  (Angel Falls Series Book 2) by Tess Thompson
Angel Falls (Angel Falls Series Book 1) by Tess Thompson
Stolen Laughter  (Coastal Plains Series Book 1) by Tess Thompson
The Devil Makes the Rules (A Chance O\'Brien Novel Book 3) by Tess Thompson
Student Body (A Chance O\'Brien Novel Book 2) by Tess Thompson

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Angel Falls (Angel Falls Series Book 1) by Tess Thompson
   • Book Review: Student Body (A Chance O'Brien Novel Book 2) by Tess Thompson

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.