Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Elle Druskin  



Book: Animal Crackers (Liberty Heights Series) by Elle Druskin

Book: Animal Crackers (Liberty Heights Series) by Elle Druskin

categories: Book, Romance, Series, Small Town Romance, Beach Read, Happily Ever After, Romantic Comedy


Elle Druskin

Author Elle Druskinabout this book: Animal Crackers is the first book in the New Jersey set Liberty Heights series. I'm the original Jersey Girl and I thought it would be fun to write a romantic comedy featuring a high strung New York workaholic and a laid back Jersey veterinarian. I didn't realize I'd fall in love with the town and its eccentric residents and end up writing a series. Liberty Heights makes me smile and even if I'm the author, it still manages to surprise me. The series is fun and each book is fresh for me too. It makes me believe in a happily ever after in the most unlikely circumstances. I was enormously amused to receive an email from a reader asking for driving directions to Liberty Heights. Sorry, you can't drive there but you can visit the town with each new book in the series.

• "Elle Druskin brings to life a New Jersey like you've never seen before with this feel good story. I loved the location and I'm to see some of the other residents get their own adventures" — Night Owl Reviews

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Visit related websites:

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Ground to a Halt (Jolie Gentil Cozy Mystery Series Book 8) by Elaine Orr
   • Book Review: Brookside Daisy (The Perennials Book 3) by M. Kate Quinn

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.