Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Logan Laine  



Book: Unbreakble - An Anthology of Life (Relentless Series Book 1) by Logan Laine

Book: Unbreakble - An Anthology of Life (Relentless Series Book 1) by Logan Laine

categories: Book, Young Adult Fiction, Poems, Short Stories, Coming of Age, Romance, Action, Poetry


Logan Laine

Author Logan Laineabout this book: Unbreakable is full of poems and short stories, showing different perspectives in life. I was inspired to write this book during a hard time in my life. I am a young adult fiction writer. The book took a month to write. I hope everyone enjoys my book! One reviewer said it was a great read with thought-provoking messages. Unbreakable is also known as Unbreakable: An Anthology of Life as an ebook. It has thought-provoking messages of life and love. It is a tribute to life. I originally chose a shattered glass cover to signify cracks, but not totally broken. I did not need to research anything for this book, because it is based on life experiences. It was a joy to make and it occupied me. I have started writing my second book in the series and I believe it will be better than this one. I think once the series is done, I will feel fulfilled as a person, because I have done all that I can to maybe help people feel better about their own lives as it did mine.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Twisted Vine - An Anthology of Short Stories and Poems by Judith Victoria Douglas
   • Book Review: Behind the Lines - An anthology of short stories by Ian Patrick

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.