Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

    

  book details  

  preview  

  books by Sarah Saint-Laurent  

   

 

Book: Awakening YOUR Sexy Shakti - Book II - Mastering Your Sexual Dominion Like a Goddess (The OM Kitty Book Series 4) by Sarah Saint-Laurent

Book: Awakening YOUR Sexy Shakti - Book II - Mastering Your Sexual Dominion Like a Goddess (The OM Kitty Book Series 4) by Sarah Saint-Laurent

categories: Book, Womancode Mysticism Chakra, Women's Health, Menopause, Sex Sexuality Aging, Shamanism New Age, Love, Energy, Frequency, Mate Seeking Dating, Warrior Goddess Training, Spirituality, Healing, Sacred, Mysticism, Womb, Transformation, Female, Men, Come, Lakshi, Sexual Health Pussy, Personal Growth




Sarah Saint-Laurent

Author Sarah Saint-Laurentabout this book: 5 Stars A.G. Mogan "…After finishing this book, I literally picture myself as a glowing torch, walking among people… I am no longer the server of my mind but its master. This book is REVOLUTIONARY… This is a must have!!"

It is time to arouse the Inner Goddess and Awaken Your Sexy Shakti.

If you crave awakening your sexuality, sensuality, creativity, and joy you are in the right place.

Are you over 50 and feel you have lost your sexy, lost your vitality, lost your joy and bliss?

Are you 40ish and trapped in the 'over-giving, over-doing' spin cycle of Being a One Woman Show?

Are you 30ish and looking to take your sensuality AND work to a new level, through empowerment and confidence?

Are you 20ish and looking for the deep and ancient wisdom once shared openly with females through the wisdom circles and in the Red Tents? Welcome, Home.

The Awakening Sexy Shakti Series was written just for you.

This book provides all the necessary tools, processes, and guidance you need to accomplish this life changing opportunity.

• You've decided being discontent in any area of your life is no longer good enough.

• You want tools, techniques, and processes to step into this new, bright, joyful and fulfilled life and you want them now.

Let go of any doubts and discover

• How to manifest exactly what it is you desire in the area of intimate love;
• The important role a well-developed intuition plays in Mastering Your Sexual Dominion;
• How to Become like a Flame and Magnetize Moths by the droves;
• The six Goddess Maneuvers for Loving like a Goddess;
• How and where to discover your Goddess Spot;
Plus 9 more key lessons.

Let OM Kitty, the acclaimed metaphor for rebirth and rejuvenation, guide you back home to your vibrant, UnTamed self as you discover exactly who you are at the core, a magnificent, sensual, nurturing, wise and fulfilled woman.

You deserve to live your wild-ishly blissful life.

Welcome, home.
Let the Mastering begin!

Includes powerful audio recording downloads and to easily follow the empowering visualization and meditations.

5 Stars Marilyn Ash-Wilson "Every young woman 'becoming' and all women 'journeying' must read this book … remember and trust your Shakti."

Fans of Warrior Goddess Training, Come as You Are, WomanCode and Mating in Captivity will appreciate this updated and necessary book.


preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...



Learn more about this book


Other books by Sarah Saint-Laurent

Awakening Sexy Shakti Book 1 - A Mystical Journey to Awaken Your Sexuality, Sensuality,...
Energy Healing Made Simple (The OM Kitty Series Book 1) by Sarah Saint-Laurent





Video: Awakening Sexy Shakti Series




This book on




Comments







Books:  

  







More Reviews

   • Book Review: Awakening Sexy Shakti Book 1 - A Mystical Journey to Awaken Your Sexuality, Sensuality, Creativity, and ...
   • Book Review: Energy Healing Made Simple (The OM Kitty Series Book 1) by Sarah Saint-Laurent



  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed


Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.