Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  

  books by Jacqueline Paige  




Book: Heart - Animal Trilogy by Jacqueline Paige

Book: Heart - Animal Trilogy by Jacqueline Paige

categories: Book, Trilogy, Wolf Shifter, Paranormal Romance


Jacqueline Paige

Author Jacqueline Paigeabout this book: With most of my books they start out as a single book then end up in a trilogy or series. This one is no different. Half way through I knew I was going to have to take a journey into other shifter worlds and not just wolves. I actually can't wait to write book 2 and see where it's going to go.

• Three women without knowledge of their true heritage...
• Three men have waited for their mate all of their lives...
• Hearts and tempers collide with wild passions and animal instincts.
— The Animal Trilogy

Book 1

You can only hide for so long before fate steps in…


Torn from her sheltered life, Rayne is alone and scared after she discovers her fiancé is not the man she thought he was. Unable to accept the corrupt world he belongs to, she flees to the furthest possible location she can reach on her own. Nothing could ever prepare her for the journey and what she finds when she arrives.

Is she strong enough to survive on her own?

The epitome of the lone wolf, Devin stays in the wilderness and far away from people, avoiding the decision of whether to accept his title as leader and alpha of the pack. One alluring woman stirs his resolve and passion when she disturbs his solitary world. The man inside is tempted in a way he can't understand but his wolf knows he's found his mate.

Can he have her without succumbing to the responsibilities waiting for him?

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Jacqueline Paige (more)

Autumn Dance (Magic Seasons series) by Jacqueline Paige
Dream Visions by Jacqueline Paige
Harvest Dreams (Magic Seasons series) by Jacqueline Paige
The Solstice Heat (Magic Seasons Series) by Jacqueline Paige
From Beltane Magic (The Magic Seasons series) by Jacqueline Paige
Curses by Jacqueline Paige
Dreams by Jacqueline Paige





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Pasha, From Animal Shelter to A Sheltered Life by Inge H. Borg
   • Book Review: Animal Desire: A Gray Wolf Pack Paranormal Romance (The Animal Sagas - Thrown to the Wolves Book 4) by ...

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.