Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  

  books by Jacqueline Paige  



Book: Autumn Dance (Magic Seasons series) by Jacqueline Paige

Book: Autumn Dance (Magic Seasons series) by Jacqueline Paige

categories: Book, Pagan, Witches, Voodoo, Magic, Series, Paranormal Romance

Jacqueline Paige

Author Jacqueline Paigeabout this book: In all of the Magic Seasons books, this one was my favorite to write. For three books I watched Dade be the white knight almost as much as he seemed to get himself into trouble. He's a charmer, a hero and despite his flaws deserves to finally get what he wants.

Step into a world of magic and passions ...

• Take a dash of spice, heat it
• Add a flash of magic and watch the sparks fly
• Toss in a killer that's targeting women
• Add a handful of witches from all paths to stir it all together..

Coralee is a woman that represents grace and simplicity. She has the skill of being able to feel emotion, aura and see beyond the now. The pain sometimes associated with this gift has forced her to live her life from a distance. She decided early in life what she wanted, and returned from her years away at school set to obtain her biggest dream. Unfortunately she has found the past few years lacking just that as she waits for the man she wants to stop and look at her instead of every female that throws themselves in his path.

Dade is a man that follows life simply, yet his charitable personality brings him a wealth of satisfaction. He is the first to lend a hand, the last to stay and help and the one everyone calls when something goes wrong. Even though his own generous nature fills his life, he still manages to find time enough to get himself into a mess at every turn and spends most of the time imploring forgiveness from the one sexy voodoo witch he can't seem to ever get close to.

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Jacqueline Paige (more)

Heart - Animal Trilogy by Jacqueline Paige
Dream Visions by Jacqueline Paige
Harvest Dreams (Magic Seasons series) by Jacqueline Paige
The Solstice Heat (Magic Seasons Series) by Jacqueline Paige
From Beltane Magic (The Magic Seasons series) by Jacqueline Paige
Curses by Jacqueline Paige
Dreams by Jacqueline Paige





More Reviews

   • Book Review: From Beltane Magic (The Magic Seasons series) by Jacqueline Paige
   • Book Review: Harvest Dreams (Magic Seasons series) by Jacqueline Paige

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.