Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

    

  book details  

  preview  

  books by Ashur Rose  

   

 

Book: Midnight Burn - a New Adult Paranormal Romance Novel (Gothic Angels) by Ashur Rose

Book: Midnight Burn - a New Adult Paranormal Romance Novel (Gothic Angels) by Ashur Rose

categories: Book, Gargoyles, Gothic Angels, Fantasy, Mythology, Paranormal Romance




Ashur Rose

about this book: Dark. Dangerous. Sexy. The Bane brothers aren't your average angels.

Meet Iain Bane, banished Watchmen of the Empyrean realm, and the woman who brings him to his knees. Sentenced to a life of exile on Earth, Iain is about to call it quits until he meets her...

Hunted by things that go bump in the night, Lilith Maine doesn't trust the towering man whose wicked touch sets her soul on fire. She's got problems of her own and falling for a total stranger, no matter how otherworldly, is not one of them.

Midnight Burn is the first book in a dangerously addictive new adult paranormal romance. Take a trip around downtown Chicago where the statues come alive at night, where Fae club owners walk between realms, and the demons roam unchecked. Love tortured men and the woman they can't live without? Midnight Burn is the perfect fit for you. Fans of Jeaniene Frost, Kresley Cole and Gene Showalter won't want to miss this new series.


preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...



Learn more about this book,  Read reviews  or  Add to wish list

Read eBooks using the free Kindle Reading App






This book on




Comments





Recommendations








Books:  

  







More Reviews

   • Book Review: Cruxim (Gothic Guardians) by Karin Cox
   • Book Review: A Gift of Wings (The Light-Bringer Series) by Stephanie Stamm



  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed


Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.