Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Rachel E Rice  



Book: Insatiable Werewolves Box Set 1-4 - Werewolves by Rachel E Rice

Book: Insatiable Werewolves Box Set 1-4 - Werewolves by Rachel E Rice

categories: Book, Shifter, Werewolf, Adventure, Fantasy Fiction, Paranormal Romance


Rachel E Rice

about this boxed set: Wilder Samsa roamed the Americas looking for the right female to sire his pups. She had to have one special trait--she had to be willing to mate with him and his brothers. When he couldn't find a woman or werefemale who would agree to the union, he gave up hope of finding someone or expanding his pack, especially since the pack had been threatened by rogue werewolves. Without a fertile female, the pack would be overrun and soon cease to exist.

In the world of the Samsa werewolves, one human female found love with a pack. It wasn't exactly a pack. There were only three handsome werewolf brothers who were looking for a mate.

When the Alpha of these werewolves, Wilder Samsa happened on Adrienne one cold lonely night, he didn't realize that she would eventually become the mother to his pups, and the pups of his brothers Lycell and Drayton.

All Adrienne wanted was to run away from a loveless romance with a man she couldn't stand to touch her. When she met Wilder by accident, he made her a proposition she could refuse--become his mate and the mate to his two brothers.

This box set contains four romantic stories of the Samsa werewolves, and their love of a human female, and how they convinced her to mate with all of them.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Rachel E Rice (more)

The Soul of A Vampire - Book 1 by Rachel E Rice
Fade To Black - Book 6 of the Blackstone Series by Rachel E Rice
A Bride For A Werewolf - Insatiable - A Bride For A Werewolf - The Beginning by Rachel E Rice
Moon Rapture - Insatiable Series Book 7 (Insatiable - The Lone Werewolf) by Rachel E Rice
Moon Tide - Book 6 Insatiable Series by Rachel E Rice
Hunter\'s Moon - Book 5 Insatiable series (Insatiable - The Lone Werewolf Finds His Mate) by...
Insatiable - The Werewolves\' Challenge (The Lone Werewolf Finds His Mate Book 4) by Rachel E...

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Insatiable - A Werewolf's Hunger (Insatiable the Lone Werewolf finds his Mate Book 2) by Rachel E Rice
   • Book Review: Insatiable - The Werewolves' Challenge (The Lone Werewolf Finds His Mate Book 4) by Rachel E Rice

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.