Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Clark Graham  



Book: International Mysteries - Boxed Set Four Books in One (Jack Warden Detective Series Book 5) by Clark Graham

Book: International Mysteries - Boxed Set Four Books in One (Jack Warden Detective Series Book 5) by Clark Graham

categories: Book, Cruise, High Seas, Honeymoon, Detective, Killer, Murder, Gangs, Mystery

Clark Graham

Author Clark Grahamabout this book: Four books in one. Follow the adventures of Jack Warden, a detective that is trying to get out of the shadow of his father and prove himself in the quiet town of Colfax Washington.

In Winning Numbers Deadly Numbers Jack finds that his mentor, another detective, has disappeared in what appears as a double homicide. As everyone chases down a missing lottery ticket worth ten million dollars. Dead bodies are popping up all over town as everyone is after the winning numbers. Little does Jack know that his search for the killer will take him halfway across the world.

In Murder on a Honeymoon, Jack has found true love. She wants to get married in the Caribbean and then go on a nice quiet honeymoon. Things go wrong from the start when the priest that was going to perform the wedding is missing. Jack goes out to search for the priest but finds himself in the middle of a full blown gang war.

In a Sea of Troubles Jack is trying to make up for a lousy honeymoon, he lets his new wife talk him into a cruise on the high seas. He soon discovers a conspiracy that could have international repercussions and cause the death of thousands if he is unable to stop it.

Failing to give his wife that wonderful cruise, they try again. On Deadly Seas we find the young couple and their friends on ship that has a mysterious sickness. Jack is called in to help when half the ship falls ill. He must race to find a killer and a cure before it is too late.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Clark Graham (more)

A Loop in Time by Clark Graham
Millennium Man by Clark Graham
Murder Beneath the Palms by Clark Graham
Dwarves, Druids and Dragons (Elvenshore Series Book 7) by Clark Graham
War of the Druid King (Elvenshore Series Book 6) by Clark Graham
Wizards and Heroes by Clark Graham
Curse of the Druid King (Elvenshore Series Book 5) by Clark Graham

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Murder Caribbean-Style (High Seas Mystery - Book 1) by Diane Rapp
   • Book Review: Breaking Point - A Gripping Serial Killer Thriller (A Detective Jack Creed Police Procedural Series Book ...

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.