Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Adam Llewellyn  



Book: Weeping Willow (MHIU Book 1) by Adam Llewellyn

Book: Weeping Willow (MHIU Book 1) by Adam Llewellyn

categories: Book, Police, Serial Killer, Corruption, Crime, Steckland, Murder Mystery

Adam Llewellyn

about this book: Lieutenant David Carmichael starts a new job in a new city, hoping to leave his past far behind him. His new unit specialises in the investigation of multiple homicides and is trying to recover from its first failed case which had tragic consequences for his predecessor. As soon as he arrives, he finds himself thrown head first into a case that brings his past into stark and painful focus and sets him against one of the most twisted, dangerous and perverse killers the city of Steckland has ever seen. As his investigation tests him and those around him in ways that threaten to destroy them all, he is left with a simple, stark choice. How much is he willing to sacrifice to uncover the truth behind the murder of Willow Parker?

This is intended for adult readers who enjoy books with multiple, complex story lines. It took me a little under two years to write from initial planning to final draft. I hope you enjoy reading it.

Adam Llewellyn

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Adam Llewellyn

The Horseman by Adam Llewellyn
Asylum (MHIU Book 2) by Adam Llewellyn

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Asylum (MHIU Book 2) by Adam Llewellyn
   • Book Review: The Concrete Kiss by David Grace

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.