Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Susette Williams  



Book: Falling in Love (Seasons of the Heart) by Susette Williams

Book: Falling in Love (Seasons of the Heart) by Susette Williams

categories: Book, Short Romance, Christian Fiction, Sweet Romance, Young Romance, Romance Series, Novella Collection, Inspirational Romance


Susette Williams

Author Susette Williamsabout this book: Falling in Love is the first book in the Seasons of the Heart novella series. All four of the heroines go to college together. Each story is set in a different season and the tone of the story coincides with the season. I hope readers will gain insight into the many facets of love, that sometimes you have baggage from your past, or forces beyond your control, that you have to deal with to find your happily ever after. While the heroines in this series are in their early twenties, the series appeals to women of all ages.

About the stories in Seasons of the Heart novella series:

Falling in Love: Katie Morgan is determined to become a vet and takes a job at a local veterinarian's office. She doesn't realize her boss, Wade, is in love with her or that she's in love with him until Katie feels threatened by someone she fears may be perfect for Wade.

Winter Chill: Sasha Steinfeld struggles to overcome a previous bad experience with dating. Inside her heart she knows not all men are like the one whom date raped her, and with God's help she's determined to pick up the pieces and go on with her life. Forrest is patient enough to help her thaw slowly.

Spring Break: Kelly Sanders loves children, but a bout with ovarian cancer at a young age has rendered her infertile. Therapist Marc Stevenson has a lot to work out. Can he give up having his own children to raise someone else's with the woman he loves?

Heated Summer: Margaret Stephens wasn't able to latch on to a doctor, but she's determined to never be poor again. Nicholas Alexander is wealthy, but you wouldn't know it by looking at him, and he despises gold diggers. After all, he was married to one—until she found out he couldn't touch his inheritance until he was twenty-five and divorced him because she didn't want to wait. Now that he's older and wiser, getting to know Margaret has him wondering if he's falling for the same trap all over again.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Susette Williams

Maid for Murder - Deadly Business (Trilogy Book 1) by Susette Williams
Winter Chill (Seasons of the Heart) by Susette Williams
Accidental Meeting by Susette Williams

Visit related websites:

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Winter Chill (Seasons of the Heart) by Susette Williams
   • Book Review: Accidental Meeting by Susette Williams

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.