Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Ken Coleman  




Book: Revenge of a Devil Woman (Revenge sequels Book 6) by Ken Coleman

Book: Revenge of a Devil Woman (Revenge sequels Book 6) by Ken Coleman

categories: Book, Violence and Brutality, Strong Women, Rape and Abuse, Satan's Harlot, Killers and Murder, Retribution, Outlaws and Bandits, Cowboys and Indians, Demons and Satan, Satanic Woman, Demonic Woman, Devil's Whore, Historical Western


Ken Coleman

about this book: Anyone who has read the previous "Revenge Sequels," books, will know about Ruth and her slightly unhinged and disturbed disposition. After years of dealing with the demons that tormented her troubled mind, she finally thought she had found the happiness that had eluded her for so long as with William, the man she'd fallen in love with and her ward, Maya, she sets out to begin a new life. But as usual, her happiness is short lived as tragedy that has blighted her life so often in the past, strikes again. William and Maya are attacked by brutal desperados leaving Ruth to not only grieve the loss of her man, but also having to console Maya who has been violently abused by the same ruffians who murdered William.

However, being the woman she is, Ruth puts her grief aside and sets out to avenge the killing of William and abuse of Maya. Therefore, it isn't long before the two young women are tracking their quarry across the desert lands of California and Arizona and being the headstrong, murderous and demonic woman she is, they will receive no mercy from her when she catches up with them.

But before that happens, the beautiful young woman and her pretty companion need to visit desert towns where they are bound to receive the wrong kind of attention from the wrong type of men and Ruth finds herself meeting violence with violence in order to keep them both safe for the final showdown which in all possibility, will inevitably, end in tragedy.

Readers who like strong, no nonsense women will love this book and the others in the series. It is essentially, a historical western and is authentic for that era of the eighteen hundreds where violent men and some equally, violent women roamed the west using any means at their disposal to survive and carve out a living.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Ken Coleman (more)

Beatrice and the Beast by Ken Coleman and Verity Goodyear
Avenging Star (Star Girls Book 2) by Ken Coleman
The Star Girls (The Star series Book 1) by Ken Coleman
The Ballad of Georgy Blue by Ken Coleman
Jake Madrid and the Kickapoo Kid by Ken Coleman
Cheyenne Legacy - The final journey (The revenge sequels Book 5) by Ken Coleman
Ruthless (Revenge Sequels) by Ken Coleman

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Archisha (Ruth's revenge) by Ken Coleman
   • Book Review: Ruthless (Revenge Sequels) by Ken Coleman

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.