Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

    

  book details  

  preview  

  books by Michelle Deerwester-Dalrymple  

  updates  

   

 

Book: The Exile of the Glen - The Glen Highland Romance by Michelle Deerwester-Dalrymple

Book: The Exile of the Glen - The Glen Highland Romance by Michelle Deerwester-Dalrymple

categories: Book, Highlander, Steamy, Medieval, Scotland, Bodice Ripper, Love Story, Outlander, Hot Romance, Series, Historical Fiction, Historical Romance


share:


Michelle Deerwester-Dalrymple

Author Michelle Deerwester-Dalrympleabout this book: 5-star Medieval Scottish romance!
Fans of Outlander and Highland romances love this series
Book 3 of the award-winning Glen Highland Romance series

Thank you for reading!
"I am addicted to this story. The characters are well developed and interesting. I love the fact that Lioslaith is not the shy, timid virgin. Alistair is such a strong male character. I love, love, love it!" - ARC reviewer

Banished from his home. Sent to a forsaken island on the edge of the world.A criminal Highlander in a strange land.

After Alistair falls ill, he is nursed back from the brink of death by an angel named Lioslaith. She and her daughter live on the edge of civilization, and they shelter Alistair in this new land. He befriends her sisters, adores her daughter, and falls in love with the fairy-like woman who sacrificed much to keep him safe.

However, his reputation as an English spy has followed him to the isles. As he tries to forge a new path and find his purpose with Lioslaith and her family, accusations about him cause discord with the local clans. The accusations turn on Lioslaith, and Alistair finds he could lose her forever if he does not fight for her. Can Alistair find the strength to save this woman who has healed his heart?


preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...



Learn more about this book


Other books by Michelle Deerwester-Dalrymple

The Jewel of the Glen - The Glen Highland Romance by Michelle Deerwester-Dalrymple
The Glen Highland Romance Box Set 1 by Michelle Deerwester-Dalrymple
The Lady of the Glen - The Glen Highland Romance by Michelle Deerwester-Dalrymple






This book on




Comments





Recommendations








Books:  

  







More Reviews

   • Book Review: The Lady of the Glen - The Glen Highland Romance by Michelle Deerwester-Dalrymple
   • Book Review: The Jewel of the Glen - The Glen Highland Romance by Michelle Deerwester-Dalrymple



  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed


Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.