Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Charles E. Yallowitz  




Book: Legends of Windemere Fantasy Series Bundle #1 (Books 1-3) by Charles E. Yallowitz

Book: Legends of Windemere Fantasy Series Bundle #1 (Books 1-3) by Charles E. Yallowitz

categories: Book, Epic Fantasy, High Fantasy, Sword and Sorcery, Dragons, Magic, Action Adventure, Zombies, Coming of Age, Wizards, Fantasy

Charles E. Yallowitz

Author Charles E. Yallowitzabout this book: Luke Callindor's adventures have taken him from Visindor Forest back to his hometown of Haven. Stumbling into the path of a demon was only the beginning as this young warrior discovers that being a hero takes more than determination and courage. It requires friends who will stand by your side and stop you from doing something you will regret. Though Nyx's method of stopping Luke with a wind spell upside his head might be causing more long-term harm than good. In her defense, he usually deserves it.

So dive into the magical world of Windemere where a young warrior sets off to prove he can be a hero, but finds that he is destined for a greater challenge. After all before he was a champion, Luke Callindor was nothing more than a determined youth from a famous family.

This bundle contains the first 3 volumes of the LEGENDS OF WINDEMERE series:


preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Charles E. Yallowitz (more)

Rivalry (War of Nytefall Book 3) by Charles E. Yallowitz
Lost (War of Nytefall Book 2) by Charles E. Yallowitz
Quest of the Brokenhearted by Charles E. Yallowitz
Loyalty (War of Nytefall Book 1) by Charles E. Yallowitz
Warlord of the Forgotten Age (Legends of Windemere Book 15) by Charles E. Yallowitz
Path of the Traitors (Legends of Windemere Book 14) by Charles E. Yallowitz
The Life & Times of Ichabod Brooks by Charles E. Yallowitz

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Legends of Windemere Fantasy Series Bundle #2 - (Contains Books 4-6) by Charles E. Yallowitz
   • Book Review: The Compass Key (Legends of Windemere Book 5) by Charles E. Yallowitz

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.