Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Charles Carfagno  



Book: A Demon's Quest - The Beginning Of The End by Charles Carfagno

Book: A Demon's Quest - The Beginning Of The End by Charles Carfagno

categories: Book, Dark Fantasy, Demons, Heroes, Conquerors, Dungeon and Dragons, Action, Superhero, Sword, Armor, Monsters, Heroines, Fantasy Adventure

Charles Carfagno

Author Charles Carfagnoabout this book: The Demon's Quest series is for anyone that has ever loved playing Dungeon and Dragons and enjoys reading tales of adventure. It's a nice blend of storytelling, suspense, and action and I promise you; you will not get bored or think "when does the action start?" The story pretty much hits the ground running.

A little bit about myself: Ever since I was a teenager, I've always enjoyed reading fantasy books written by authors such as; Terry Brooks, Tolkien, and George R.R. Martin. Their storytelling coupled with Dungeon and Dragons and western martial arts, ignited a burning desire to write a book of my own. The year was 2003 and while I was on vacation, I decided to pen my first sentence and before I knew it, ideas began surfacing and a story emerged. At first, I treated writing as a hobby until I had written well over 900 pages and that's when I decided to have my work published into three separate volumes. I'm still writing the series and will have my 5th installment published later on this year.

In closing, I hope you give my series a try, because you'll never know where you'll find a hidden gem.

Enjoy the ride.
Charles Carfagno

PS: I recently changed my book cover to depict one of my favorite characters throughout the series.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Video 1: A Demon's Quest: The Beginning of the End Audiobook by Charles Carfagno Jr.
Video 2: A Demon's Quest: The Beginning of the End Book 2

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Quest of the Brokenhearted by Charles E. Yallowitz
   • Book Review: Legends of Windemere Fantasy Series Bundle #2 - (Contains Books 4-6) by Charles E. Yallowitz

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.