Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Patricia Green  



Book: Journey's End - The Journey Series Book 6 by Patricia Green

Book: Journey's End - The Journey Series Book 6 by Patricia Green

categories: Book, Spanking, Texas, Cowboys, Erotic Romance


Patricia Green

Author Patricia Greenabout this book: In this wrap-up of the Journey Family series, all of the five Journey siblings, their spouses, and their father and beloved housekeeper all feature prominently. It's a M/F, contemporary, erotic spanking romance story, set in a small town in Texas, on the Journey's End ranch.

Leo Journey, the patriarch of the Journey clan, is thrown for a loop when his long-time housekeeper, Consuelo, has a heart attack and is hospitalized. He's not worried about washing the dishes, he's worried about this woman who has become his good friend, and the substitute mother for his children. As the book progresses, readers come to realize just how deeply Leo cares for Consuelo, and she him.

In the meantime, Leo is quite grumpy and disturbed by this turn of events, and he takes it out on his eldest son, Ace Journey (whom you may remember from Ace-High Flush). Ace gets roundly verbally abused in the book, but we know that it's Leo's upset over Consuelo that has him biting at the son who is his partner on his ranch and who will someday take the reins from Leo, exactly as Leo wishes.

Ace is hurt, but he's becomes aware of Leo's problem and, although he's tempted to leave the ranch, he sticks by his father.

Each of the other siblings comes to Journey's End to be supportive to their father and show their love for their substitute mother, Consuelo. They each have a chapter in the book.

How are Leo and Ace going to repair the breach in their relationship? What's going to happen with Consuelo? And how can the other Journeys help?

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Patricia Green (more)

Rescued by the Spy by Patricia Green
Discipline Down Under by Patricia Green
Master of Two by Patricia Green
The Blacksmith\'s Bride (The Sons of Johnny Hastings Book 2) by Patricia Green
Eddie, My Love (Romantek Book 3) by Patricia Green
Charlotte & the Pirate (Romantek Book 2) by Patricia Green
Journey\'s Valentine by Patricia Green

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Liv's Journey - The Journey Series, Book One by Patricia Green
   • Book Review: Ace-High Flush - The Journey Series by Patricia Green

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.