Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by A.L. Long  




Book: Boxed Set - Shattered Innocence Trilogy - Three Complete Full-Length Novels by A. L. Long

Book: Boxed Set - Shattered Innocence Trilogy - Three Complete Full-Length Novels by A. L. Long

categories: Book, Erotica, Suspense, Fiction, Billionaire, Trilogy, BDSM, Erotic Romance


A.L. Long

Author A.L. Longabout this boxed set: Dylan Adams never thought that her world would come crashing down. In the blink of an eye all her dreams were taken away. With the loss of her fiancé, she thought she would never find happiness again. Taking a chance, she takes the advice of her best friend and tries to put her sorrow behind her. Moving on with her life she meets Rade Matheson. Was it a chance meeting, or was it more? Falling for the one man who could save her, she tries to understand his way of life, but when tragedy strikes, all she wants to do is get far away from him.

Rade's only objective is to find the man who stole from him. In the process, he meets Dylan Adams, a woman he wanted to get the information he needed. Mesmerized by her innocence and beauty, he does the one thing he swore he would never do, fall for her. When his secrets begin to surface, he loses the one person he cared the most about. Will the strength of their love bring them together or will the lies and secrets tear then apart forever?

• "A.L. Long craftily elicits emotions from the reader, along with desire. Very intriguing story with blistering hot sex."

• "This was a delightfully drama filled romance with such steamy sex scenes that it nearly melted my kindle."

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by A.L. Long (more)

Bought - Last Chance Series (Romantic Suspense) by A. L. Long
Saving Hanna (Romantic Suspense) by A.L. Long
Beneath Deception (An Unbreakable Series) Romantic Suspense by A.L. Long
Sirius - Hidden Truth (Erotic Romance Suspense) by A. L. Long
Ryan - Jagged Edge Series #8 (Alpha-Male Romance Suspense, Military) by A. L. Long
Chavez - Jagged Edge Series #7 (Jagged Edge Series, Alpha-male, Romance) by A. L. Long
Gainer - Jagged Edge Series #6 (Jagged Edge, Alpha-Male, Romance) by A. L. Long

Video: Shattered Innocence Trilogy by A. L. Long

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Next to Never - Shattered Innocence Trilogy by A. L. Long
   • Book Review: Next to Forever - Shattered Innocence Trilogy Book Three by A. L. Long

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.