Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Rachel E Rice  



Book: Black Tie Affair (Blackstone Book 4) by Rachel E Rice

Book: Black Tie Affair (Blackstone Book 4) by Rachel E Rice

categories: Book, BDSM, Contemporary Romance, Young Adult, Fiction Short Stories, Fiction Romance, Erotic Stories, Erotic Novella, Erotic Romance


Rachel E Rice

about this book: Alex:
"Yes, he is the most indecent, delicious, handsome, arrogant man; his blue eyes circle with dark lashes and when he stares at me, a hot wave of desire surrounds me, covering me, taking me away into his arms, where I forget I'm married to Maximilian Blackstone, the love of my life."

"Alex is all I've ever wanted in life, but my nature is stronger than her love, and it is calling me to the lifestyle I left behind."

"I envy Maximilian Blackstone because he has a woman I need and I will do anything to make her mine."

Black Tie Affair is the fourth book in the Billionaire Blackstone series. It is an erotic romance that describes the lives of two single individuals who are into BDSM and think all their worries are over if they get married and have children.

Nevertheless, Alex and Max's life aren't as easy as they thought it would be when Max leaves Alex a woman of twenty-three alone constantly. Unknown to Max, another man has his eyes on Alex and he wants her as his Dom.

The title Black Tie Affair appears appropriate because of the themes of affair and bondage and S&M, and the main character's name.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Rachel E Rice (more)

The Soul of A Vampire - Book 1 by Rachel E Rice
Fade To Black - Book 6 of the Blackstone Series by Rachel E Rice
A Bride For A Werewolf - Insatiable - A Bride For A Werewolf - The Beginning by Rachel E Rice
Moon Rapture - Insatiable Series Book 7 (Insatiable - The Lone Werewolf) by Rachel E Rice
Insatiable Werewolves Box Set 1-4 - Werewolves by Rachel E Rice
Moon Tide - Book 6 Insatiable Series by Rachel E Rice
Hunter\'s Moon - Book 5 Insatiable series (Insatiable - The Lone Werewolf Finds His Mate) by...

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Tie Me Up - A BLACK Series Episode by Casey Carter
   • Book Review: Fade To Black - Book 6 of the Blackstone Series by Rachel E Rice

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.