Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Charles E. Yallowitz  




Book: Legends of Windemere Fantasy Series Bundle #2 - (Contains Books 4-6) by Charles E. Yallowitz

Book: Legends of Windemere Fantasy Series Bundle #2 - (Contains Books 4-6) by Charles E. Yallowitz

categories: Book, Fantasy, Sword and Sorcery, Magic, Dragons, Zombies, Action Adventure, Wizards, Demons, Epic Fantasy


Charles E. Yallowitz

Author Charles E. Yallowitzabout this boxed set: The Champion Prophecy has been revealed, but the thrill of such a destiny is going to wear off rather quickly. Exposed as more than simple adventurers, Luke Callindor, Nyx, and Sari will find that there is more than a conniving Lich after them. A new threat has stepped out of the shadows and has his sadistic sights set on the champion who could give ultimate power. Even the appearance of two more heroes does nothing to dissuade this ancient creature. Magic-devouring monsters, cunning chaos elves, and a demonic curse will be unleashed by this madman until he gets his heart's desire: Nyx.

Escape reality again with the heroes of Windemere and see how many make it to the next leg of their journey. Though even if they do survive, there is no guarantee that they will make it unscathed.

This bundle contains the volumes 4-6 of the LEGENDS OF WINDEMERE series:

4. Family of the Tri-Rune 5. The Compass Key 6. Curse of the Dark Wind

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Charles E. Yallowitz (more)

Rivalry (War of Nytefall Book 3) by Charles E. Yallowitz
Lost (War of Nytefall Book 2) by Charles E. Yallowitz
Quest of the Brokenhearted by Charles E. Yallowitz
Loyalty (War of Nytefall Book 1) by Charles E. Yallowitz
Warlord of the Forgotten Age (Legends of Windemere Book 15) by Charles E. Yallowitz
Path of the Traitors (Legends of Windemere Book 14) by Charles E. Yallowitz
The Life & Times of Ichabod Brooks by Charles E. Yallowitz

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Legends of Windemere Fantasy Series Bundle #1 (Books 1-3) by Charles E. Yallowitz
   • Book Review: Curse of the Dark Wind (Legends of Windemere Book 6) by Charles E. Yallowitz

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.