Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

    

  book details  

  preview  

  books by Melanie Tays  

  updates  

   

 

Book: Scattered Ash - A Young Adult Dystopian Novel (Wall of Fire Series Book 2) by Melanie Tays

Book: Scattered Ash - A Young Adult Dystopian Novel (Wall of Fire Series Book 2) by Melanie Tays

categories: Book, Young Adult, Post-Apocalyptic, Science Fiction, Futuristic, Strong Heroine, Romance, Tyranny, Coming of Age, Hunger Games, Divergent, Dystopia




Melanie Tays

Author Melanie Taysabout this book: Exiled from the shelter of the only home she's ever know following a crushing betrayal, Emery fights to survive in the Ash. She's heard about the horrors of disease and Roamers in this place all her life, but the truth is even more horrifying than she could have imagined. Escaping the grip of The City isn't as easy as simply walking away, no matter how much she may wish to.

Can Emery discover the truth about the Council before it's too late and find a way to finally set things right?

This is a fast-paced, page-turner that will keep readers on the edge of their seats with twists and turns they didn't see coming (but should have).

Scattered Ash is Book 2 of the young adult, dystopian Wall of Fire series.

Fans of Hunger Games, Divergent, and Delirium will love the Wall of Fire series.

"I just love how everything works together through the series. I'm seriously having so much fun reading these books." -- B.C. (Customer Review)


preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...



Learn more about this book


Other book by Melanie Tays

Wall of Fire - A Young Adult Dystopian Novel by Melanie Tays

Wall of Fire - A Young Adult Dystopian Novel







This book on




Comments





Recommendations








Books:  

  







More Reviews

   • Book Review: Wall of Fire - A Young Adult Dystopian Novel by Melanie Tays
   • Book Review: Ruin - Dystopian Trilogy (Unbelief Series Book 2) by C. B. Stone



  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed


Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.