Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  

  books by K. S. Brooks  




Book: Night Undone (Agent Night Cover Me Series) by K. S. Brooks

Book: Night Undone (Agent Night Cover Me Series) by K. S. Brooks

categories: Book, Character-Driven, Suspenseful Spy Story, 2010 Vancouver Olympics, Olympic Hockey, Romantic Spy Story, Spy Romance, Suspenseful Romance, Sexy Spy Story, Retired Spy Story, Special Agent Night, Aleksey Khovetchkin, Drama


K. S. Brooks

Author K. S. Brooksabout this book: Meet two former spies; one is running from a lifelong career, while the other is trying to run back to it. But this is more than a story about two agents – it is about outliving one's usefulness, and struggling to find a place in the world.

This character-driven drama catches up with Special Agent Kathrin Night one year after shattering her ankle while on assignment in Afghanistan. Her career-ending injury isn't all that is now preventing her from rekindling her career in espionage. Her new life partner, former FSB Agent Aleksey Khovechkin, wants her to accept her place as a civilian and begin a different life, with him. This is something she just does not know how to do.

True love manifests itself in different ways. Can a woman who does not know how to love, or how to be anything except an efficient field operative, be everything her passionate Russian partner needs? Lost, yet determined, Special Agent Night takes on a new mission – helping Aleksey to fulfill his destiny, while hoping she can fulfill hers.

Mystery author Newton Love says: "If you have found middle-age to be less than you dreamed, take heart. It is not the end of your life. You still have time to make your mark, and make it count. Agent Night found her way back. [Night Undone] showed me how to believe that I could return to my life-path and still accomplish a lot... For me, Night Undone was a life changing book. Thank you, K.S. Brooks."

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by K. S. Brooks (more)

Triple Dog Dare by K. S. Brooks and Stephen Hise
Mr. Pish Goes to the Farm (Mr. Pish Educational Series) by K. S. Brooks
Indies Unlimited - Authors\' Snarkopaedia Volume I by K. S. Brooks, Stephen Hise and Laurie...
Bad Book by K. S. Brooks, Stephen Hise and JD Mader
Mr. Pish\'s Woodland Adventure (Mr. Pish, Vol II) by K. S. Brooks
Kiss of Night by K. S. Brooks
Lust for Danger by K. S. Brooks

Video: Night Undone (Agent Night Cover Me Series) by K. S. Brooks





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Kiss of Night by K. S. Brooks
   • Book Review: Lust for Danger by K. S. Brooks

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.