Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by John C. Dalglish  




Book: Bloodstain (Detective Jason Strong Novellas, #2) by John C. Dalglish

Book: Bloodstain (Detective Jason Strong Novellas, #2) by John C. Dalglish

categories: Book, Novella, Series, Crime, Police Procedural, Hard-Boiled, Detective


John C. Dalglish

Author John C. Dalglishabout this book: Detective Jason Strong must find a killer whose signature is a wine glass. The case gets personal when someone close to Jason is targeted. He must solve the case before time runs out for someone he treasures.

In the exciting follow-up to "Where's My Son?", Jason will be pushed to his limit to save someone in his life and stop a killer.

Book #2 in the Detective Jason Strong series has cemented the series as a group of Novellas. Each story can be read in a day or two and, hopefully, makes you want to keep reading until it's done. I plan on having #3 and# 4 out before Christmas.

Please enjoy the series and let me know what you think.

• "I just finished this book and had to take a minute to catch my breath." -- Ann Kirihara
• "Another amazing book by John Dalglish!" -- Valerie
• "I enjoyed the give and take among the characters." -- B. Adams

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other book by John C. Dalglish

Where\'s My Son? by John C. Dalglish

Where's My Son?

Visit related websites:

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: The Shrunken Head Murders (The Detective "Brick" Brikler Series #1) by Charles Shea
   • Book Review: The Deadly Collector (The Detective Brick Brikler Series Book 2) by Charles Shea

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.