Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  

  books by Jacqueline Paige  




Book: Curses by Jacqueline Paige

Book: Curses by Jacqueline Paige

categories: Book, Paranormal Romance, Suspense, Anthology, Halloween, Novella, Curses


Jacqueline Paige

Author Jacqueline Paigeabout this book: I have been called the queen of curses after this one. The second story in this two story book will make it my fourth story with the main theme of curses. I'm not sure why it intrigues me so much to plan out a curse and how to break it, but the two in this story were as always a challenge and well worth the hours of thought.

• First story
Behind the Mask

In a fit of temper, Gracelyn's only sister curses her so she's forgotten the moment anyone turns away from her. Only one thing, at an exact moment, can break the curse.

After years of failed attempts, she is forced to accept living her life completely alone. Her world becomes calm and predictable...
until one Halloween night...
one costume party...
and one masquerading man change everything.

• Second story
This Ring

Devastated Emma flees to a cabin on an isolated lake to attempt putting her life back together. How she's going to accomplish this she has no idea? The only thing she knows is she can't go back and will never be able to trust again.

Bryce spent forty years trying to figure out how he ended up in the strange situation of not being alive or visible. It's when he stops trying to find the answer he discovers the reason. Feeling that deep in your soul connection with another was what he was lacking all along. Now if he can convince the woman he feels it for, he may have a chance at living once more.

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Jacqueline Paige (more)

Heart - Animal Trilogy by Jacqueline Paige
Autumn Dance (Magic Seasons series) by Jacqueline Paige
Dream Visions by Jacqueline Paige
Harvest Dreams (Magic Seasons series) by Jacqueline Paige
The Solstice Heat (Magic Seasons Series) by Jacqueline Paige
From Beltane Magic (The Magic Seasons series) by Jacqueline Paige
Dreams by Jacqueline Paige





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Twice Cursed by Jacqueline Paige
   • Book Review: Defeating the Demonic Realm - Revelations of Demonic Spirits & Curses by Bill Vincent

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.