Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Alex M Smith  



Book: Richard's Quartet (The Complete Richard Series - Books 1-4) by Alex M Smith

Book: Richard's Quartet (The Complete Richard Series - Books 1-4) by Alex M Smith

categories: Book, Love, Young Adults, Lust, Love Affair, New York, Contemporary Romance


Alex M Smith

Author Alex M Smithabout this book: Richard's Quartet is a forbidden love affair between Richard and Rebecca, A collage student and a housewife. It's a journey of four parts or maybe the four seasons that their relation passed through. It's a delicious encounter filled with joy, lust, heartbreaks and new beginning. Romantics will love it and the fast pace will keep them turning page after page all night long to see what awaits next their favorite characters. The writing is a reflection of the male perspective in a relationship. This point-of-view is not something you see very often in romance novels. We not only catch a glimpse into the male psyche, we feel the raw masculine emotion and passion

The story was written separately in 4 novellas and then combined in one book, making it a quartet. It was the most exciting time of my life and I hope that you enjoy it too. The books include explicit scenes and many lustful encounters, handle with care.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Weeders - In the Year 2125 Only the Best Survive (Wonderfully Short Series) by Cristiano Caffieri
   • Book Review: Your Love Numbers - Discovering the Secrets of Your Life, Loves, and Relationships by Richard Andrew King

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.