Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Jill Blake  



Book: The Silicon Beach Trilogy by Jill Blake

Book: The Silicon Beach Trilogy by Jill Blake

categories: Book, Billionaire Romance, Steamy Romance, Strong Heroine, Medical Romance, Romantic Suspense, Russian Hero, Contemporary Romance

Jill Blake

about this book: Two families flee Russia in pursuit of the American Dream.

The Lazarev sisters, Anna and Klara: smart, ambitious, opinionated. One follows in her parents' footsteps and enters academia. The other defies tradition and drops out.

Half-brothers Leo and Vlad, sons of a Russian oligarch. One raised in poverty, the other amid obscene wealth. Both determined to overcome the scars of a troubled past.

Here are their stories ...

In Beyond the Ivory Tower (Book 1), Anna Lazarev, math genius and professor, goes on the warpath against Ethan Talbot, an arrogant venture capitalist who inspires her sister to drop out of school. But their battle over education takes a very personal and unexpected turn, thanks to a mutual attraction that's impossible to ignore.

In Sweet Indulgence (Book 2), Anna's childhood friend Leo Kogan, now a successful surgeon, meets his match in software engineer-turned-baker Becca Markham.

A Matter of Trust (Book 3), follows the tumultuous relationship of Anna and Leo's younger siblings, Klara and Vlad. He's a single dad going through a bitter divorce. She's back in school, applying to graduate programs while trying to get a startup off the ground. Neither has time for romance. And when Vlad's soon-to-be-ex turns up dead, with Vlad as prime suspect for murder, all bets are off.

Enjoy all three stories in one convenient volume.

*Please note: this collection contains adult themes and explicit language, and is meant for adults 18 and over.*

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Jill Blake (more)

The Burnout Cure (A Prescription - Romance! Book) by Jill Blake
Sweet Indulgence (The Silicon Beach Trilogy Book 2) by Jill Blake
Beyond the Ivory Tower by Jill Blake
Balancing Act (The Santa Monica Trilogy Book 3) by Jill Blake
Coming Home (The Santa Monica Trilogy Book 2) by Jill Blake
Without a Net by Jill Blake
This Time for Keeps (Doctors of Rittenhouse Square) by Jill Blake

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Sweet Indulgence (The Silicon Beach Trilogy Book 2) by Jill Blake
   • Book Review: Beach Man (The Scorpio Beach Series Book 1) by Annabel Foxx

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.