Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Ann M. Pratley  



Book: Total New Beginnings (Total Freedom Series Book 2) by Ann M. Pratley

Book: Total New Beginnings (Total Freedom Series Book 2) by Ann M. Pratley

categories: Book, Starting Over, Second Chance, Friendship, Love Triangle, Parenting, Love Lost, Contemporary Romance


Ann M. Pratley

Author Ann M. Pratleyabout this book: Total New Beginnings flows on from a previous story, Total Freedom. In the original story the heroes and heroine of the story were in their teens and the story followed through to their entry to adulthood. It was a story centred around a love triangle and the difficult decision friends sometimes have to make about what exactly their relationship to each other will be like.

Total New Beginnings is set twenty years later. After the horror of losing a loved one, this story covers a period of time through which the heroine, Debbie, moves through recovery and growth. Old faces reappear and she is reminded of friendships lost.

Overall, it's a story of one woman's strength to keep going, and to accept that it's quite alright to lean on others when you need to.

• Note from the author:

Total New Beginnings does have a happy ending, but the horror that occurs at the start does mean there's a period of time where there's little happiness in this book. If you like stories that are happy from first page to last, this one might not be for you. If you enjoy reading thoughts and stories that aren't always happy but certainly can be very raw and real, give this story a go.

Readers of Total Freedom will enjoy reading what happened with Debbie, Craig and Steven as they venture into Total New Beginnings. In saying that, though, this book could still be read alone, as it could be a story of anyone losing a loved one and starting over. That is something that is never easy and applies to all of us at some point in our lives.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Ann M. Pratley (more)

Ruby of Law (Forbidden Conflicts Book 2) by Ann M. Pratley
Amethyst of Youth (Forbidden Conflicts Book 1) by Ann M. Pratley
The Golden Supremacy (The Golden Desires Series Book 2) by Ann M. Pratley
The Golden Desires by Ann M. Pratley
Darkness of Heart (Painful Deliverance Book 2) by Ann M. Pratley
Painful Deliverance (Painful Deliverance Series Book 1) by Ann M. Pratley
Friendship of Desire (Painful Deliverance Book 3) by Ann M. Pratley

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Total Freedom by Ann M. Pratley
   • Book Review: Friendship of Desire (Painful Deliverance Book 3) by Ann M. Pratley

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.