Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by D. A. Featherling  



Book: My Spy - The Fourth Token (Time Game Book 4) by D. A. Featherling

Book: My Spy - The Fourth Token (Time Game Book 4) by D. A. Featherling

categories: Book, YA Time Travel, YA Science Fiction, Christian Science Fiction, Action and Adventure, Civil War Adventure, Civil War Fiction, Christian Time Travel


D. A. Featherling

Author D. A. Featherlingabout this book: Who would have dreamed a quick trip to the Civil War to gather information for a school project would result in a major crisis? The Willoughby twins are separated in space and end up in two different Southern cities during the height of the war.

In Richmond, Virginia, Marcus is worried. What happened and where is his sister? He's met a woman who will give him a place to stay while he searches for his sister, but what's going on with Elizabeth Van Leuw?

Samantha is frantic. Where can her brother be? In the small Southern town where Samantha 'landed', she's wondering how and if she can reconnect with Marcus. She's also not sure what's going on with her seemingly flighty hostess Belle Boyd?

Before the twins can reconnect, its spies to the left…spies to the right. Spies to the north…spies to the south. Spies everywhere…or so it seems. Can the twins manage to overcome the dangers of war and the deception of dedicated spies so they can find each other? Even if they have to do a little spying themselves?

If they don't, they won't be able to return home to their own time and place…ever.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by D. A. Featherling (more)

Marry-Go-Round by D. A. Featherling
Deep Underground - The Final Token (Time Game Book 13) by D. A. Featherling
Comanchero Captives - The Twelfth Token (Time Game Book 12) by D. A. Featherling
Space Race Sabotage - The Eleventh Token (Time Game Book 11) by D. A. Featherling
Here Be Pirates - The Tenth Token (Time Game Book 10) by D. A. Featherling
Robbery in Philly - The Ninth Token (Time Game Book 9) by D. A. Featherling
The Shell Game - The Eighth Token (Time Game series Book 8) by D. A. Featherling

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Dark Side of the Moon - The Sixth Token (Time Game Series Book 6) by D. A. Featherling
   • Book Review: Here Be Pirates - The Tenth Token (Time Game Book 10) by D. A. Featherling

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.