Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

    

  book details  

  books by Luana Ehrlich  

  updates  

   

 

Book: Dangerous Deceptions - A Christian Romantic Suspense Boxed Set Collection

Book: Dangerous Deceptions - A Christian Romantic Suspense Boxed Set Collection

categories: Book, Christian Thriller, Religious Mystery, Inspirational Romance, Inspirational Mystery, Christian Mystery/suspense, Inspirational Biblical Fiction, Religious Fiction, Religious Suspense, Clean Romantic Suspense, Clean Mystery/suspense, Clean Inspirational Suspense, Christian Romantic Suspense


share:


Luana Ehrlich

Author Luana Ehrlichabout this book: A collection of eight full-length, brand-new Christian Romantic Suspense Novels from some of American's most award-winning authors. Visit the website of Dangerous Deceptions to read author interviews, view synopsis of each novel in the boxed set and participate in giveaways. Fans of Lisa Harris, Elizabeth Goddard, Lisa Phillips, Robin Patchen,Lynnette Bonner, Lynne Gentry, D.L.Wood, Jan Thompson and Luana Ehrlich won't be disappointed.

Here's what readers are saying about some these authors:

Lisa Harris, a Christy Award Winner: "Lisa Harris never fails to amaze me with her high-intensity, adrenaline-fueled,action-packed plots and beautifully crafted characters racing against time and enemies to find the solution to a looming threat."--from Interviews and Reviews.

Elizabeth Goodard, a Carol Award Winner: "Elizabeth Goddard has cemented her place among the few trusted authors that I "go-to" for Romantic Suspense. Their romances are always intense but you don't have to worry about reading anything that will embarrass you."--Amazon Reviewer.

Luana Ehrlich, a Carol Award Winner finalist: "Luana's novels are always exciting nail-biters, full of twists and turns that leave me gasping for breath. Her characters are so real, by the end of the novel, I feel like they're my best friends." --Amazon Reviewer.


what to read next: if you read and liked this book...



Learn more about this book



Other books by Luana Ehrlich (more)

One Day Gone - A Mylas Grey Mystery by Luana Ehrlich
Two Steps Forward - A Titus Ray Thriller by Luana Ehrlich
Five Years in Yemen - A Titus Ray Thriller by Luana Ehrlich
One Step Back - A Titus Ray Thriller by Luana Ehrlich
Four Months in Cuba - A Titus Ray Thriller by Luana Ehrlich
Titus Ray Thrillers - Books 1 & 2 - (A Titus Ray Thriller Box Set) by Luana Ehrlich
Three Weeks in Washington - A Titus Ray Thriller by Luana Ehrlich





Video: Dangerous Deceptions: A Christian Romantic Suspense Boxed Set




This book on




Comments





Recommendations








Books:  

  







More Reviews

   • Book Review: One Day Gone - A Mylas Grey Mystery by Luana Ehrlich
   • Book Review: Two Steps Forward - A Titus Ray Thriller by Luana Ehrlich



  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed


Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.