Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by D. A. Featherling  



Book: Kissing Frogs (Second Time Around Book 2) by D. A. Featherling

Book: Kissing Frogs (Second Time Around Book 2) by D. A. Featherling

categories: Book, Romantic Comedy, Romance, Humorous Romance, Christian Romance, Matchmaking Romance, Internet Matchmaking, Christian Internet Matchmaking, Christian Romantic Comedy


D. A. Featherling

Author D. A. Featherlingabout this book: The single state may need to change. When Em Snider decides to take a chance on love a second time around, she figures it'll be easy. After all, she's the one in control. But as she begins her husband-hunting trip on the internet matchmaking highway, she soon discovers she can't control the journey.

Her first encounter should be enough of a warning. There are toads out there. She doesn't want to give up her search for Prince Charming if she can survive the shocks. Is true love waiting just around the corner? Or is her search a one-way trip on a dead-end road?

Em is soon ready to put on the brakes and call a halt. Unless she finds a way to resume her search and encounter a true happy ever after?


What they're saying about "Kissing Frogs":

"Delightfully entertaining book."

"If you need a laugh while reading a highly romantic story, this is the novel for you."

"…a delightful romp…"

"I loved it! It was funny, delightful…with a little surprise ending…"

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by D. A. Featherling (more)

Marry-Go-Round by D. A. Featherling
Deep Underground - The Final Token (Time Game Book 13) by D. A. Featherling
Comanchero Captives - The Twelfth Token (Time Game Book 12) by D. A. Featherling
Space Race Sabotage - The Eleventh Token (Time Game Book 11) by D. A. Featherling
Here Be Pirates - The Tenth Token (Time Game Book 10) by D. A. Featherling
Robbery in Philly - The Ninth Token (Time Game Book 9) by D. A. Featherling
The Shell Game - The Eighth Token (Time Game series Book 8) by D. A. Featherling

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: It Adds Up to Murder (It's Murder at the Office Book 1) by D. A. Featherling
   • Book Review: Making Over Caro (Second Time Around Series Book 4) by D. A. Featherling

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.