Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by D. A. Featherling  



Book: Making Over Caro (Second Time Around Series Book 4) by D. A. Featherling

Book: Making Over Caro (Second Time Around Series Book 4) by D. A. Featherling

categories: Book, Romantic Comedy, Romance, Humorous Romance, Christian Romance, Christian Humorous Romance, Contemporary Humorous Romance, Contemporary Romantic Comedy, Christian Romantic Comedy


D. A. Featherling

Author D. A. Featherlingabout this book: A signage mix-up introduces realtor Caroline Arnold to a guy she'd like to know better. But she's convinced he wouldn't be interested in her. Perhaps she needs a makeover in her life to become more appealing.

Before she can undertake any changes, she's confronted with the widowed husband of her former best friend. He's ready to marry Caro…she thinks he's nuts. Unfortunately, 'no' is not in his vocabulary.

Her new best friend Jamie is ready to take over and help Caro bring some order and excitement to her life. And fend off the widower at the same time.

Between Jamie and Caro, life will never be the same. Caro tries to makeover several areas in her life, but all tend to end in disaster. Is there an answer? Surely two determined women can get rid of one unwanted man and find true love before it's too late.

What They're Saying About "Making Over Caro":


"…The characters were real, flaws and all, and I found the book to be encouraging in these trying times, both personally and globally."

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by D. A. Featherling (more)

Marry-Go-Round by D. A. Featherling
Deep Underground - The Final Token (Time Game Book 13) by D. A. Featherling
Comanchero Captives - The Twelfth Token (Time Game Book 12) by D. A. Featherling
Space Race Sabotage - The Eleventh Token (Time Game Book 11) by D. A. Featherling
Here Be Pirates - The Tenth Token (Time Game Book 10) by D. A. Featherling
Robbery in Philly - The Ninth Token (Time Game Book 9) by D. A. Featherling
The Shell Game - The Eighth Token (Time Game series Book 8) by D. A. Featherling

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Marry-Go-Round by D. A. Featherling
   • Book Review: Kissing Frogs (Second Time Around Book 2) by D. A. Featherling

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.