Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by D. A. Featherling  



Book: Double Trouble (Second Time Around Series Book 3) by D. A. Featherling

Book: Double Trouble (Second Time Around Series Book 3) by D. A. Featherling

categories: Book, Romantic Comedy, Romance, Young Adult Romance, Christian Romance, Twin Romance, Christian Romantic Comedy


D. A. Featherling

Author D. A. Featherlingabout this book: It's a formula for trouble!

Take two sisters, one zany and a rebel at heart, add two brothers, also one zany and a rebel at heart, mix well under romantic and adventurous circumstances and enjoy an unforgettable romp in "Double Trouble."

Hope Caldwell is hoping for a relaxing vacation in the beautiful Smoky mountains of Tennessee. Her sister Mercy, however, has another goal in mind. She wants her very own mountain man. And she'll go to any length to get him.

Jeff Williams is tired of his brother's schemes which always wind up with Jeff in trouble. But Brad Williams meets his match when Mercy Caldwell comes on the scene.

Join Hope and Jeff as they attempt to keep their mischievous siblings under control before they wind up with more adventure than any of them ever dreamed.

A book you won't soon forget as the Ohio sisters meet the Tennessee brothers and provide a pleasurable exploration along the romantic path of mirth.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by D. A. Featherling (more)

Marry-Go-Round by D. A. Featherling
Deep Underground - The Final Token (Time Game Book 13) by D. A. Featherling
Comanchero Captives - The Twelfth Token (Time Game Book 12) by D. A. Featherling
Space Race Sabotage - The Eleventh Token (Time Game Book 11) by D. A. Featherling
Here Be Pirates - The Tenth Token (Time Game Book 10) by D. A. Featherling
Robbery in Philly - The Ninth Token (Time Game Book 9) by D. A. Featherling
The Shell Game - The Eighth Token (Time Game series Book 8) by D. A. Featherling

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Making Over Caro (Second Time Around Series Book 4) by D. A. Featherling
   • Book Review: Kissing Frogs (Second Time Around Book 2) by D. A. Featherling

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.