Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by D. A. Featherling  



Book: Double Time (Out of Time Book 2) by D. A. Featherling

Book: Double Time (Out of Time Book 2) by D. A. Featherling

categories: Book, Millennial Fiction, End Times Fiction, Action and Adventure, Time Travel, Science Fiction, Christian Time Travel, Christian Science Fiction, Christian End Times, Christian Millennial Fiction


D. A. Featherling

Author D. A. Featherlingabout this book: Not knowing what the future holds can cause a lot of trouble!

Ruth Blackwell's first trip into the millennium was accidental. Her second a deliberate choice that got her kidnapped. Her third visit is supposed to be enjoyable and uneventful, but something goes terribly wrong.

Thankfully, she isn't alone this time as she and Derek Ainsley find themselves thrust into the middle of a society where crime is on the increase and the bad guys appear to be winning. In fact, one of the bad guys has transported to the future with them and seems to fit right into the lawless society.

Whatever happened to God being in control? Is He going to help? Or is evil dominating what's supposed to be an ideal world?

If they're able to return to their own time, Ruth and Derek can leave behind the danger that threatens them. But can they do it? Or will the tentacles of lawlessness dominating the millennium be carried back into their own world and cause untold harm?

The second exciting book in the "Out of Time" series.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by D. A. Featherling (more)

Marry-Go-Round by D. A. Featherling
Deep Underground - The Final Token (Time Game Book 13) by D. A. Featherling
Comanchero Captives - The Twelfth Token (Time Game Book 12) by D. A. Featherling
Space Race Sabotage - The Eleventh Token (Time Game Book 11) by D. A. Featherling
Here Be Pirates - The Tenth Token (Time Game Book 10) by D. A. Featherling
Robbery in Philly - The Ninth Token (Time Game Book 9) by D. A. Featherling
The Shell Game - The Eighth Token (Time Game series Book 8) by D. A. Featherling

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: End of Time (Out of Time Book 3) by D. A. Featherling
   • Book Review: Time Out (Out of Time Series Book 1) by D. A. Featherling

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.