Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Bryan M. Powell  



Book: The Lost Medallion (Christian Fantasy Series Book 2) by Bryan Powell

Book: The Lost Medallion (Christian Fantasy Series Book 2) by Bryan Powell

categories: Book, Israel, Epic Battle, Swords, Angles, Temple of Endor, Christian Fantasy


Bryan M. Powell

Author Bryan M. Powellabout this book: Not long after successfully defeating the Witch of Endor, the Wise Men try to settle into the twenty-first century. They move from the O'Dells attic into their own place, but when Colt mysteriously becomes ill, their attention soon turns to concern. Upon further inspection, they soon discover that it was Colt who found the witch's medallion, but he is not the only one seeking it. The former sheriff, Randy Baker, breaks into the O'Dells home, severely injuring Mr. Baker in the process. With the medallion in his possession, he sets out on a quest to discover its real power. Knowing it's potential for evil, the wise men and Colt race across the globe to stop him.

S. Day gave it Five Stars - The humor from the three wise men keep things light, but there is plenty of twists and turns in this book, so don't think it's fully comedic! Be sure to get the first book before reading this one!!

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Bryan M. Powell (more)

The Witch and the Wise Men (Christian Fantasy Series Book 1) by Bryan Powell
The Order (The Chase Newton Series) by Bryan M. Powell
The Stranger Among Us (The Stranger Series) (Volume 3) by Bryan Powell
Stranger in the White House by Bryan Powell
Stranger in the Pulpit by Bryan Powell
The Final Countdown (The Jared Russell Series Book 3) by Bryan Powell
Sisters of the Veil (The Jared Russell Series Book 1) by Bryan Powell

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: The Lost World Diaries - The Door Beneath by R P Momsen
   • Book Review: Temples of a Fantasy Revenge: The Revenge Chronicles Fantasy Series by Christopher Griffith

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.