Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Chariss K. Walker  




Book: Chakra Basics - Fundamentals of Spiritual Growth by Chariss K. Walker

Book: Chakra Basics - Fundamentals of Spiritual Growth by Chariss K. Walker

categories: Book, Seven Major Chakras, Meditation for Chakras, Energy Wheels, Nonfiction, Metaphysical, Spiritual Growth, Chakras


Chariss K. Walker

Author Chariss K. Walkerabout this book: Chariss K. Walker, M. Msc., an award winning author, shares 30+ years of study in Chakra Basics: Fundamentals of Spiritual Growth. This little book is packed with basic information about the seven major chakras, but there is also a final chapter on all known chakras.

Chariss discusses everything you've ever wanted to know about the seven major chakras. Have you ever wondered which emotions are governed by each chakra? Did you know that your energy wheels can become imbalanced and stymied by thought patterns? Did you know that the physical body gives indications when your chakras are blocked? Were you aware that changing your thought patterns can free up the blockages in your personal energy wheels? This book also give exercises that will help your personal energy wheels stay balanced in a crazy world. Each chakra is explained in detail. This gives you the information needed to determine if you chakras are out of balance. This reference book also includes guided meditations to focus on specific chakras.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Chariss K. Walker (more)

A Medium\'s Valentine\'s Day Delight (Becky Tibbs - A North Carolina Medium\'s Mystery Series...
A Dream Come True - A Novelette for The Vision Chronicles series - (The Vision Chronicles...
A Medium\'s Christmas Gift (Becky Tibbs - A North Carolina Medium\'s Mystery Series Book 3) by...
A Medium\'s Thanksgiving Table (Becky Tibbs - A North Carolina Medium\'s Mystery Series Book...
Serena McKay Crime Novels Complete, Books 1-2 by Chariss K. Walker
An Alec Winters Series Complete, Books 1-4 by Chariss K. Walker
The Vision Chronicles Complete, Books 1-8 by Chariss K. Walker

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Chakra Care - Do-It-Yourself Energy Healing For A More Joyful, Loving, Fruitful Life by Nancy Hausauer
   • Book Review: The Chakra Energy Diet - The Right Food, Relaxation, Yoga & Exercise To Look and Feel your Best! by Becca ...

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.