Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

Book: Surf the Waves - 101 Tips to Become the Best Working Mommy (Czarina Book 2) by Nehal. VRK
Learn W+A+V+E+S. You have it inside. 21st Century is having an entire tribe of 'Working Mommies' who constantly battle the pull to balance all the arenas of their lives. They manage their profession, buy groceries, cook the dinners, tutor the kids, make beds, caress the kids, fold the laundries, arrange the travels, support their spouse, pay the bills, and attend the relatives! The struggle is [...]
 
Book: The Day My Mommy Slept In! by Kally Mayer
Read this humorous tale about what happens when the family sleeps in! Funny Rhyming Picture book for Beginner Readers (ages 2-8) Beautifully Illustrated Book that will have parents and children laughing out loud. Find out what happens when Mommy does not hear the alarm. All kinds of things go wrong! Does the day end up in disaster? Many families will be able to relate to the funny events that [...]
 
Book: You're Not My Mommy! WARNINGS from an Ex-Stepmother by Donna Jarrett
Stepmotherhood - The final Frontier, Where brave women go, but don't dare to share the secrets of what lies within. That is until now. Meet Donna Jarrett: Business executive by day, entrepreneur by night, full-time recovering stepmother. A late night phone call yanked Jarrett from newly wedded bliss and threw her into the chaos of life as a gainfully employed, [...]
 
Book: I'm Half - My Daddy is American, My Mommy is Korean by Paul Proctor
My family is a biracial family. My wife was born in Korea (Asian) and I am Caucasian of European decent. We met in college and fell in love, got married, and made three beautiful babies. We decided that we wanted to participate in the microcosms popping up all over the country celebrating biracial and biethnic families. "I'm Half: My Daddy is American, My Mommy is Korean" is loosely based on our [...]
 
Book: Tickles Tabitha's Cancer-tankerous Mommy by Amelia Frahm
Ben Franklin Award Recipient, Tickles Tabitha's Cancer-tankerous Mommy, was released October 2001, during Breast Cancer Awareness Month. That same month Rosie O Donnell showed it to a national audience on the popular Rosie O Donnell Show. Approved by the National Oncology Nursing Society. The book captured the attention of Barr Laboratories Inc. , manufacture of the breast cancer drug Tamoxifen [...]
 
Book: You're the Reason Mommy Drinks by Brandon Rhiness
You're the Reason Mommy Drinks is a "children's" book written by Brandon Rhiness. Hilarious illustrations and scenarios in a quick, easy read that every mother will relate to (and new mothers will find out what they're in for!) The book is presented as a children's book, but is aimed at an adult audience. Each page contains great artwork and a hilarious story told in rhyme. You're sure to find it [...]
 
Book: The Day My Mommy QUIT! Funny Rhyming Picture Book for Beginner Readers by Kally Mayer
Read it FREE as part of your PRIME or Kindle Unlimited Membership! WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOUR MOMMY QUIT ON YOU? Beautifully Illustrated Picture book that will have both parents and children laughing out loud! Find out what happens when Mom gets fed up and decides to stop doing all the chores. How will the family cope when they are so used to Mom doing so much for them? What happens next is [...]
 
Book: An Egg and A Cigarette - Tales of a Family's Volunteering in Ecuador and Peru by Shari Harris-Dunning
"Mommy, why are so many people in Guatemala so poor?" "Sweetie, it's such a complicated answer." "Mommy, we need to help." This seemingly innocent conversation inspired the Dunning family to embark on a family volunteer trip to a "lesser developed" part of the world. In 2010, the Dunnings took off four months and volunteered in Ecuador and Peru. This book describes how they found family [...]
 
Book: Arm Pits? by Xavia McCloud
Have you ever contemplated the question: why do we have arm pits? From the curious mind of an inquisitive little boy; a complex question arises. As he is certain of the function of his other various limbs and body parts, he looks to his mother to give him a logical explanation for the purpose of arm pits. I know I use my eyes to see, my ears to hear, and my nose to smell, but Mommy there's just [...]
 
Book: Angel's Blessing by Carol Marlene Smith
A good deed might just lead Angel into a lifetime of rewards. It's been one year since Angel Walker divorced her intolerable husband, James, and one year since Jake Jordan lost his dear wife, Rosaline to a car accident. Now -- twelve years since Angel and Jake last saw each other -- Angel is returning to Nova Scotia to help out her aunt who's just taken a fall. But running the Bed and Breakfast [...]
 
Book: Ooh, Baby! (Halo Island Book 3) by Ann Roth
Great for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie Force. Ooh, Baby! is a small island, feel-good romance, the third in a four-book series. Running a business and being a temporary mommy to her sister's seven-month-old are two full-time jobs. The last thing Lily Gleason needs is to be audited! Then the Halo Island jewelry designer meets her new accountant. Honorable, straightforward Carter [...]
 
Book: Family Secrets by Donna M. Zadunajsky
Alexis has had big dreams all her life, and she's worked hard to make them happen! After college, she married and had a beautiful baby boy, living her dream as "Mommy" until Colton was safely entrenched in grade school. She lands her dream job at NASA, and her supportive husband, Jay, takes the lead on raising their son. The perfect family, right? Twelve years later with no warning and no reason, [...]
 
Book: A Child A Mother Should Love Volume One by Donna Lee Comer
A suspense drama about a self centered, narcissistic woman. Jill Lawson Hawkins, a beautiful model and fashion designer, does whatever it takes to protect her image. She meets and marries Kurt Lawson and finally feels love towards another person, and she learns she is pregnant. Kurt is murdered, leaving Jill alone with the thought of being a single mother. Jill thinks about giving the baby away, [...]
 
Book: Georgia Ranch by Ashlee Wilson
It all started on a small farm in Georgia where everyone knows who you are and you can't keep any secrets. There was this young cowboy Daniel and his daughter Emma they took milk to the market every morning before the sun came up. Except for one day and that was today it was the anniversary of his wife's death it was a year ago today. On this day he and his daughter would go buy flowers to take [...]
 
Book: Yarashell Abbily and Her Very Messy Room by Sybrina Durant
The book is about a delightful little girl who wakes up joyfully each day. She sets about getting herself dressed and ready for the day. In the process, she pulls most everything out of her dresser drawers and closet, tossing them this way and that. They all land in unique configurations about the room, creating a fantastic wonderland in her imagination. Through it all, she discusses her [...]
 
Book: My Grandpa is NOT Grumpy! Funny Rhyming Picture Book for Beginner Readers by Kally Mayer
A funny rhyming picture book for beginner readers (Suitable for ages 2-8) Your child will LOVE this hilarious and sweet story of a little girl who is trying to convince us that her Grandpa is NOT Grumpy! She describes the challenges that her Grandpa has, that will produce lots of giggles from children and parents alike! She also talks about all the special times she and her Grandpa share. If your [...]
 
Book: After Darkness Falls - 10 Tales of Terror - Volume one by Matt Drabble
"Matt Drabble is a name that will one day be as widely recognized as Stephen King & Dean Koontz" - READERS FAVORITE From an award winning & best selling author with a highest Amazon Horror Author Ranking of 5th. From the painted faces of a child's nightmare to discovering what we really put in our bodies in the name of health. Here are 10 tales to read with the light on. TALE #1 - "Roll up, Roll [...]
 
Book: Switch It On (Switch Stories Book 1) by J. H. Craig
"The book was well written and seriously steamy." Smut Whores and More Book Reviews - "Another highlight is the standout writing. There are so many turns of phrase that made me pause to appreciate the language at work here....Switch it ON is fresh on every level." Knows What She Wants: On Sexuality and Dominance - "...tightly written, hot where it should be hot, and never insults the reader's [...]
 
Book: (Children's Book) ''Brit the Misfit'' (Girl's Self-esteem and Self-Respect Rhyming Ebook) for Beginning Readers (ages 3 and up) by Kally Mayer
Read this book FREE as part of your Prime of Kindle Unlimited membership Help your child celebrate their uniqueness! Children's Ebook; 'Brit the Misfit" (A Children's Rhyming Picture Book About Kindness and Bullying) FREE bonus!! Self-esteem activities included - DOES YOUR CHILD LOVE TO READ BEAUTIFUL PICTURE BOOKS? Suitable for (Ages 2-8 ) (Beginner Readers) Brit is different. She doesn't fit [...]
 
Book: Looking for La La by Ellie Campbell
**AMAZON #1 BESTSELLER-COZY CRIME** Literally a laugh out loud kind of book! Just don't start reading it an hour before bed- Gia Scott (Vine Voice) You are quickly drawn into this very unpredictable, well thought out story, full of mystery, gossip and secrets which keeps you guessing right to the last chapter -ElaineG (Amazon Top 100 Reviewer) Bored stay at home mother, Cathy, finds her [...]
 
Book: Roro Goes Around the World - How a little parrot makes his dream come true (and asked me that I dare you to go and do it too) - best for kids 2 to 95 ...
Roro is a parrot from a small village in Brazil, who dreams about exploring the world. He is eager to meet new friends and to try out their favorite things to do together. The journey takes him through fifteen diverse countries on four continents, where he meets local animals and picks up what they have to offer - from playing ball with red kangaroos in Australia to having lunch with a family of [...]
 


Books:  

  




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.