Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

Book: A Wonderful Magic Valley by Liberty Dendron
Join the animals, on a quest for rain in Magic Valley. Is it a myth or does the dinosaur really exist? The animals are determined to find out and they want you to come along. There are many choices to make along the way...and each one leads you on a different journey in this exciting animal adventure! Animals were anticipating the first rain of the year. They breathed in the smell of rain as if [...]
 
Book: Black Diamonds (Seasons of Change Book 1) by Lynette Rees
Heartwarming Historical fiction by Lynette Rees: perfect for fans of Iris Gower and Richard Llewellyn. A tale of passion and compassion and most of all, one woman's brave heart. Merthyr Tydfil, Wales, 1865. When Lily Jenkin begins her first day working for the Morgans at their corner shop in the little village of Abercanaid, she has no idea of the calamity that lies ahead of that fateful day. It [...]
 
Book: Desire Part Two (The Desire Series Book 2) by Ava Alexia
A sexy new adult romance full of Desire Maddie entered her office in a foul mood. Everyone she encountered was gossiping about the new boss. What was he like? When would he arrive? Would he clean house? And if so, who would be the first to go? Maddie didn't care about any of that. She was good at what she did and she would let her work speak for her worth. She went into her office and slammed the [...]
 
Book: 6692 Pisces the Sailfish by Don Darkes
This is the True story of my Family Adventure and Disaster and the best thing that ever happened to me! The number, 6692 is the date, June 6th '92, when the jinx that was placed upon the vessel finally destroyed her. Although the ship was originally cursed when she was built and originally named Pisces, (the Star-sign). some believe she incurred additional "bad luck" because I effectively renamed [...]
 


Books:  

  




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.